arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4471 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4471 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Benjamin D.
Великобританія
05 травня 2012
Great Hotel in a Great Location!
Rooftop pools were like an oasis of calm but hotel was right in the centre of everything.
This hotel really has everything, when you are inside it is sleek modern and calm and attached to a great shopping centre. However you only need to step outside onto Bangala road and you are in he middle of Patong beach and all the crazy nightlife. The hotel staff were really friendly he room was lovely the breakfast the best we had out of the 4 hotels we stayed at n Phuket. The pools were stunning and we couldn't have asked for more will be stayin here again.

Mok D.
Сінгапур
04 травня 2012
Great location + Service
Clean, good service, connected to the only mall in Patong, 100m to the beach
the resort is really clean and staff provide attentive and prompt services. its got a really nice pool (2, in fact) and a well-equipped gym right next to the main pool. the rooms come with all the bells and whistles: safe box, iron, hair dryer, toiletries, cable tv, 24 hours room service food menu and so on. in addition, the rooms come with a balcony which is great for drying your laundry. location wise, the resort is connected to the only mall in patong, junceylon mall, and is only 100m to the beach. fantastic resort at very reasonable prices!

Richard K.
США
04 травня 2012
Nice all around close to Patong Beach
Connected to Jungceylon Mall, in Patong Beach but far away enough from clubs to sleep at night
Stayed in a moderately priced room w/ a queen bed. Wound up upgrading from the el-cheapo room for a small sum night approx. Room came to about night. Room was clean, didn't see any bugs anywhere (maybe an occassional ant or two) but nothing you wouldn't expect being in the middle of a third-world island. The room did have a hint of mildew or at least a room that was humid for way too long. I guess another consequence of being in Phuket. Everything was fine with the room, except for the tub/shower, which the drainage wasn't designed quite right. Staff was pretty good. Was able to answer all of my questions (in English) and helpful is providing transportation to/from hotel. As well as some other advice about the area. Breakfast was pretty good, and included in the bill. Standard breakfast you would find in any 3-4 star hotel. Station for eggs/omelets, fruits, western style breakfast with thai influence. Haven't tried the dinner or lunch at the hotel althogh it was available. Hotel was about a 10-15 min walk to the beach as well as 20 mins or so walk to "downtown" Patong I guess. One of the doors in the hotel connected directly to the Jungceylon Mall, which is a pretty big mall with most of the modern stores you would find anywhere in the world. At night you could kind of hear the thumping from the clubs at night, but nothing that would keep you up at night. The pool was pretty nice but not huge. Kept clean with food/drink service poolside. I would say this hotel was filled with mostly couples and then some young families and older couples. I thought Patong at night was just filled with debauchery, and not really appropriate for family types, but then maybe it's nice since the mall is so close and you want to go shopping (and stay in at night). Wireless internet was only available in the lobby, and wired internet cost a fee (at least for me). Internet in Phuket in general was a hassle, and slow when it did wor

raffaele T.
Італія
04 травня 2012
Nice hotel and perfetc location
There is an amazinng pool
The hotel is very nice...the service is so so The rooms are bigs and confortable

michelle M.
Австралія
03 травня 2012
Great hotel. Couldn't fault it
Location room size cleanliness pool
Check in went smooth. Very helpful on room options. Size and cleanliness of room a plus. Breakfast was good. Pool area great wasn't too busy. Location is fantastic close to everything. Had researched heaps of hotels and was very happy with my choice. Couldn't fault it.

godfrey S.
Великобританія
02 травня 2012
Centrally located at the heart of Patong beach
Very conviennient location for shops , bars and food.
The hotel itself, meets a 3 to 4 star rating. Great pool, and a basic, but well thought out fitness centre. ( meaning you can get a full work out ) The staff we on the ball , and did a great job. I would recommend this hotel for any business or liesure traveller.

BOO C.
Малайзія
02 травня 2012
Nice hotel
Near complex
A very nice hotel and it's been our yearly trip to this hotel. From the staff to the hotel Everthing is first class No complain at all

elinor S.
Ізраїль
01 травня 2012
Cabana Room amazing .Lovely hotel and courteous se
Because of the Cabana room and because of its location adjacent to the mall
This is the second time we are staying in this hotel was wonderful as usual Spa in the hotel among the best we tried

joyce J.
Китай
01 травня 2012
Great location and the service was very nice
good location,beautiful swimming pool
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.

Sharon S.
Австралія
30 квітня 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Great pool & gym..
We stayed on Lakeside in a grand deluxe room with a pool view. Our adult children stayed in a deluxe room no pool view. On check in our room wasn't ready & they tried to put us in a deluxe room pool view telling us it was the grand deluxe.....Lucky I read the details on the room & knew the grand was bigger, & could compare with our children's room - got it sorted out pretty quickly.. The rooms were lovely, definitely recommend the grand deluxe as a little larger & the pool view is very pleasant. Great location so close to all the action yet the hotel on the lakeside is very quiet, right next to Junceylon shopping centre. Drinks poolside are very cheap, great breakfast. The gym at the hotel was fantastic overlooking the pool, music pumping & the equiptment was up to date. We had a Tsunami scare while we were there & the hotel were very professional at keeping us up to date on the situation & we felt very safe being there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we head back to Patong. Great value for money, excellent location & lovely rooms.