Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4490 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Hui K. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
great location, room size is ok, breakfast so so
very close to shopping mall, Big C;
no jazcuzzi in public swimming pool, but pool size is fine, gym room is big enough, hotel room size is fine
Переглянуто 11 травня 2012

GUANYING C. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Good location
Location
Very convenient location, clean room, good service. Easy to access shopping place and bar street. Nice hotel
Переглянуто 10 травня 2012

Quentin R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great rooms and location
Location and very nice hotel
I have stayed here a few times now the rooms are nice and comfortable and staff are friendly. The pool areas are very nice and all the other facilities . The location is great because it is close to every thing I need. I will stay here again in the future and I would recommend it to people I know .
Переглянуто 10 травня 2012

Nelson S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location and nice hotel room
Great breakfast.
welcome drink is served during check-in process. this hotel is separated to 2 wing, beach wing & lakeside wing. each wing has its own swimming pool. hotel guest can access to both swimming pool. the breakfast is great. located at heart of patong. the hotel is attached to jungceylon shopping mall(the greatest mall in phuket i guess) just a minute walk to happening nightlife bangla street.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2012

Stephen H. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
millenium resort
location
This hotel is not at a 5 star level of accommodation. It has a very sterile atmosphere and a very average service. An unnecessary pre-authorised charge of 10,000thb on arrival is expected. Rooms are of average style and size. There is no in-hotel entertainment provided and television variety is very poor,so if you are looking for something to do in bad weather there is very little choice. Breakfast is buffet style and is very badly organised. Our breakfast was cold by the time we found the different cutlery and delf required. Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel which we felt wasn't appropiate or necessary. The hotel motto is 'you are the centre of our world' At no point in our stay did we feel like this,it seems the staff would rather not help the guests at all.We stayed in a superior room which had no real extra benefits.It is very bad value for money. I would suggest staying in a nearby 3 or 4 star hotel for better service and a more personal touch. You are just a room number here.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2012

Min Q. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Fabulous Hotel and great location, very impressive
Location, pool, gym and close proximity to shopping centre
this was a great hotel at a great location and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the shopping centre was conveniently located right next to the hotel and the beach was just 5 mins walk away. lots of night markets around for that bargaining edge.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2012

Winston D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Excellent location
In the heart of Patong
this is my third stay at millennium resort which i have used as a base for golf around patong. it is part of the very modern jungceylon shopping center. the hotel and rooms are modern and the guest wants for nothing except,as mentioned by others, free internet. there is an excellent central swimming pool. the breakfast is very good and at time of writing the hotel offers a 50% discount for dinner. i have stayed at 3 other hotels in patong. this ranks very highly.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2012

Jeffery S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Millenium Hotel
Location, next to Jungceylon and close to Bangla Road
Stayed at the Millennium Resort in Phuket in early May 2012. Very nice hotel, I upgraded to a poolside room. Nice firm bed, good size shower, toilet was seperate to the bathroom. Only issue was the Internet in the Business Centre. Old Operating System, very slow and went down, so couldn't use all my credit. Otherwise highly recommended place to stay, great location. Ajoins Jungceylon Shopping Centre and is a short walk to Bangla Road and the nightlife.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2012

BELINDA L. з
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Great location, walking distance to everything
Nice clean room, worth the upgrade to the Cabana room with a nice big bath and personal jacuzzi. The hotel was right next door to Jungcelon Shopping centre which had lots of nice eateries. It was nice and central to all the nightlife and markets. The staff were really friendly and helped us with everything we needed.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2012

Esther G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Excellent hotel-no complaints
Great great location!!
Very friendly staff, great rooms and facilities. No negative comments
Переглянуто 07 травня 2012