2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Jessy з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location & good service
Exactly next to Jungceylon shopping mall & close to the Phuket most happening area (Soi Bangla etc)
The hotel location is just next to Jungceylon shopping mall which is the biggest mall in Phuket. Soi Bangla which is the famous entertainment area in Phuket is only 5mins walk from the hotel. Patong beach is only 10mins walk. Our hotel room was in "lake side" so the noise from Soi Bangla was not that bad. The hotel room itself was above our expectation. The room was equipped with separate toilet & shower. We liked the idea where the handwash was apart from the restroom. The price is reasonable as it included the breakfast everyday though the menu are almost the same everyday. However there is no free Wifi service in the hotel room. Overall stay, it was a good hotel with great location and value for money. We surely will come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2012

BELINDA з
Поїздка вдвох
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice room, walking distance to everything
Pool access was really convenient
This is a great hotel in a very convenient area. It is close enough to walk to everything whilst far enough away that we had peace and quiet at night. The staff were friendly and attentive. Jungcelon shopping centre was connected to the hotel and was great to get out of the heat. There were many great restaurants and some great stores too. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2012

George з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location for shoppers and party goers
Connected to jungceylon and minutes away from nightlife outlets.
Nice hotel. 10 mins walk to the beach. Can be noisy at night.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2012

Nelson з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Great location and nice hotel room
Adjoining to Jungceylon shopping mall
The hotel has 2 wings. Lake side & beach side wing. ANd Jungceylon Shopping Mall is in between them. Located in heart of Patong. A minute walk to Bangla Road, and many restaurants, massage shop, clothing,souvenirs and more. Hotel breakfast is great,swimming pool is nice.As I told the hotel that we are honeymooner, they give us the bed decoration, and we very surprise when we check in the room. I will come back to stay when i go Phuket again.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2012

Jimmy з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
awesome hotel. recommended
location, great customer service and lot of smiling faces
I had a fabulous stay at the millennium hotel. this hotel is located in the centre of Patong close to everything (restaurants, beach, clubs, sports bars, markets etc) with jungceylon shopping centre right next door. i slept in the superior room during my stay and felt very comfortable. the room was clean and room service was quick and excellent. customer services was impeccable and i'll never forget the smiling faces of staff in this hotel.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2012

Eng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location
Just next to the big shopping mall, Junceylon.
This is a beautiful hotel at a great location. It is directly linked to the Junceylon Shopping Centre which has a wide range of restaurants and shops. It is only 10 minutes walk to the Patong Beach. The staff were friendly and efficient. The spa treatment was fantastic. We will definitely stay at the same hotel if we return to Phuket in future.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2012

vivek з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
great hotel
hotel next patong beach
i like the hotel as it was centrally located its best feature is you are next to the night life and beach the only thing i think is they need to have few more vegetarian dishes
Переглянуто 16 травня 2012

Bhavesh з Великобританія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great Hotel, in a great location with great rooms!
Nice quiet location, great pool and nice rooms
Totally loved the hotel, it was definietly a jewel in the ruff!
Переглянуто 16 травня 2012

Hannah з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice staff, good loation
Lovely hotel and service with smile, good location to the beach and shopping, will come back next time~
Переглянуто 15 травня 2012

Soon з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location with a superior sense of service
Very convenient location
Fantastic hotel. Very happy with the service level of the staff as they are courteous and helpful. Great location being next to a large shopping complex where food, toiletries and sundries could be easily accessible. Will definite visit and stay at this hotel again and would stringly recommend to my friends and relatives.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: