2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

ata з Пакистан
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Best Hotel for fun loving people
location
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

christopher з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2009 р.
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chiang з Малайзія
Пара
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Great hotel. Exceeded expectations!
Connecting to Jungceylon
loved the room. cabana rooms had a private jacuzzi and connected to the pool. really convenient. we went at night about 7-8pm. the pool was almost empty and we had the pool almost to ourselves. room was fully equipped. they gave free fruit juice and fruits upon arrival. clean rooms and huge bath tub for 2! the sink was outside the toilet. but not a problem at all for us. no complaints for millenium. breakfast was great, huge selection. fresh fruit juice. excellent!
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HAMAD з Кувейт
Пара
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

alan з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Varsha з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Great location
location, room, conmfort
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sowishaya з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vanida з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

stefan з Швейцарія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2011 р.
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HONG з
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: