Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4490 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Перевірені відгуки

Elsie C.
Малайзія
04 жовтня 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Nice and clean hotel
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi

Andrew P.
Великобританія
28 вересня 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)

John R.
США
27 вересня 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.

Tuck T.
Сінгапур
26 вересня 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.

hong T.
Гонконг
25 вересня 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..

Raja R.
Канада
24 вересня 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.

Christopher A.
Австралія
24 вересня 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.

Ibrahim C.
Індонезія
23 вересня 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere

Richard R.
США
21 вересня 2011
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.

Chi T.
Гонконг
20 вересня 2011
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.