2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

adrian з Австралія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
great location, big rooms
big room, location, breakfast
upon arrival we were given an upgrade for our 4 nights which is always a nice start. breakfasts were fantastic, staff pleasant, room was spacious (40sqm), gym was great, pool was nice. only issue we encountered was the terribly slow lifts (4 lifts catering for 500 rooms) which frustrated us every time we went up or down - most of the time they took so long to arrive that we walked on the stairs. overall, we would stay there again, however would request a lower floor room to solve the lifts problem as much as poss.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2011

Kevin з США
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Great location but rooms need a makeover.
Location
Room was ok but the smell drove me crazy. Bathroom setup was interesting and not very well thought out. Breakfast was good as long as they can keep the flies off the food. I would say expect to walk into a Best Western in the States. I walked over to the Holiday Inn right next to the beach and if I were to stay anywhere I would stay there. Honestly, I checked out many hotels and to my surprise the Holiday Inn was the nicest.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2011

Tsui з Гонконг
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Convenience
Very convenience
the location is very nice, close to the big shopping mall and the most crowded street (the street with lots of pubs), but the room is a bit small. The breakfast is so so, not many choice, the fresh juice taste is not really good... overall, it is a good hotel to me as I need a convenient one.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2011

Wai з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile
the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2011

Fazsereen з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel with delicious breakfast
Right next to Jungceylon shopping centre, convenient location
When I checked into this hotel, i got an upgrade from a superior room to a deluxe. The hotel is very nice and new. The pool is beautiful and the breakfast is delicious.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2011

Lalintip з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Good location, but interior is poorly maintained.
location
good location, but breakfast room is very crowded in the mornings. also, the hotel is quite new, but the interior is poorly maintained, making it look old quickly. service is ok.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2011

Joanne з Австралія
Пара
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Totally Amazing!
Service and Rooms oustanding!
From the very minute we arrived we were weclomed pampered and extremely well looked after, this place is truely a must stay hotel. Pay a little extra and get a cabana room as money can not put a price on it.From reception right though to resturant and housekeeping staff they were friendly helpfull and certainly there to make our stay amazing 5 stars is not enough for this hotel.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2011

Mikael з Австралія
Пара
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Fantastic hotel in prime location
Great rooms, generous size, gorgeous pool area, lovely staff
best thing about our stay was being pool-front. definitely worth the little extra for the cabana pool access room. overall very enjoyable stay, walking distance to the hustle and bustle, but relaxing inside the hotel. avoid late-night room service, not very fresh.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2011

Chee з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location
modern facilities, location
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2011

mir з Пакистан
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
far from walking street and noisy hotel
nice beach in front
this was my second time in this hotel last time i stayed in delux room which was very nice and quite but this time i stayed in new wing and this new wing was just like staying in middle of the fish market it was so noisy i had to wake up by 7am just because of door bangings and noise . bathrooms are not good i will never ever stay in this hotel again . i will request there should be one floor for smokers . hey if you want extra glass for your guest drink you have to pay for that
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: