2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Andrew з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2011

John з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2011

Tuck з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2011

hong з Гонконг
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2011

Raja з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2011

Christopher з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2011

Ibrahim з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2011 р.
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2011

Richard з США
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2011

Chi з Гонконг
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2011

VINCENT з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2011 р.
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room
Very good for shopping
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: