Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4493 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4493 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Daniel K.
Індонезія
04 травня 2011
Great location
location is very good, right in the middle of everything
Location can't be beaten, very near to everything and center of action. Check-in is a little confusing as it has two different lobby so if you want to meet-up with some friends/ people fetching you - you may want to check both lobby.

JEMMA M.
Великобританія
03 травня 2011
great location , room excellant
very good swimming pool and good pool bar facilities
excellant location for the nightlife and the shopping

charanjit S.
Індія
03 травня 2011
Millennium harbours a pleasing aura !
Genuine smiles of the staff and the ambience
As we were to celebrate the 25 years of our married life with children, I feel happy having made a decision to come over to Phuket and having chosen to stay with Millennium. Every moment of our stay with lovely ambience will continue to be memorable.. God bless.. PS : I loved the names of staff. Seemed to be a live fairy show..

Li C.
Сінгапур
03 травня 2011
lovely hotel at a great location
big and clean rooms with great location
great service at the concierge and the location was perfect. loved my stay!

Rebecca L.
Сінгапур
02 травня 2011
Great location
Right next to the mall
the hotel is right next to the mall and it was really convenient. we were there for the songkran festival and the hotel is right smack in the middle of the festivities. the service staff were friendly and extremely helpful. we would definitely return for a second visit.

Sze L.
Канада
02 травня 2011
Great location
Great location close to the mall and everything
excellent location, adjacent to the mall. room are clean and nice, the pool was very nice too. breakfast was good with a wide selection. staff were friendly.

Teresa Q.
Великобританія
01 травня 2011
The best location
Everything
A few steps away from an amazing shopping cetre, the beach, and some more local type shops/restaurants. All of the staff were attentive and happy and showed genuine interest in helping you. the room was fantastic. a great resort.

SAM P.
Сінгапур
30 квітня 2011
Nice hotel with smiling friendly staff
Situated within a shopping complex and proximity of the entertainment areas.
Hotel is cleam, spacious and family friendly. The daily breakfast provided was good and the variety changes daily. The room was spacious and clean. There was no stale smokey smell in the room. The amenities provided in the room was good and the bed comfortable.

Priscilla K.
Сінгапур
29 квітня 2011
Wonderful hotel but find out which tower u stay at
Very central
Had a great trip. The room was immaculate, the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. One thing for ther travelers to take note is to find out which tower u stay in. We stayed in the beachside tower. Though the rooms were great, the swimming pool was tiny. The main beautiful pool that is in the pictures are in the main tower, along with the spa and gym facilities. It wouldnt have bothered me if the towers were connecting... but u have to exit the hotel to get to the other tower. I like to go to the pool and spa in my bathrobe but couldnt really do so. Despite saying that, i still went to the pool daily. It was very nice to relax there. I just wish i said i wanted to stay in the main tower instead.

PENG G.
Сінгапур
27 квітня 2011
Ideal resort in town
great location next to excellent shopping mall and restaurants
we chose this hotel because it is quite central to most of the golf courses that we have selected to play. it's excellent location next to a shopping mall and surrounding food and beverage outlets as well as night entertainment establishments make it the most ideal hotel for a short stay in phuket. the staff were very friendly. the rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. will not hesitate to recommend to friends planning to visit phuket.