arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4468 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Ove R.
Норвегія
27 квітня 2011
Good central location
Nice and new hotel, good location
None of the staff speak well English, so many problems with communication and information. Also very strict visitor control, and extra payments asked if visitors.

Desislava T.
Болгарія
26 квітня 2011
Great location
Location & service
We stayed at Millennium for 4 nights, I really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is located very close to the beach, big mall and the famous Bangla street where anyone who loves nightlife will find plenty of bars and clubs. In my opinion the hotel (the rooms) needs redecoration to match its 5* but overal I had good time there and will be happy to visit again.

effendy E.
Індонезія
26 квітня 2011
great location, service excellent,
location and service,
i'm very enjoy my vacation with this resort. first thing when im arrive, service excellent from resevation officer, very helpfull..... great design for the room. this resort offer me to celebrate songkran festival with the big songkran Truck, very excited. I hope i will come back to phuket at songkran festival with the same resort, millennium resort.

Choon L.
Сінгапур
26 квітня 2011
A great hotel that provides a serene ambience
room facilities
i was impressed by the hotel lobby which, in my opinion, gives the whole place a tranquil atmosphere when i first checked in into the hotel. the hotel room is also well-furnished and the interior design is pleasant which i believe suits couples. the service is above average. this hotel is worth to stay and i will choose this hotel again if i visit phuket.

Tak W.
Гонконг
25 квітня 2011
A relaxing hotel
Nice staff and spacious room
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.

Chin J.
Сінгапур
25 квітня 2011
very good rooms!
good spa
very very plesant and nice rooms ... i will sure go back ... nice breakfast ... very friendly staffs ... nice decor for honeymoon ... good discount

jukka A.
Фінляндія
25 квітня 2011
Excellent hotel
Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping

kanchana K.
25 квітня 2011
Great stay at Phu Hai
Lovely hotel
arrived at phu hai for a 3 night stay. lovely four star hotel situated just near the beach area. the location is slightly away from the 'beach strip' of pham theit where restaurants are just right across the road but nevertherless the nice hotel compensates. pool is good, breakfast is basic but has a good variety. a two night stay would be just right, 3 nights a bit too much to my liking.

David H.
Австралія
24 квітня 2011
Excellent hotel and well located
swimming pool, access to Junceylon shopping centre - close to everything
Really enjoyed our stay and impressed by the pool and closeness to everything yet just far enough away from the main strip. Breakfast is pretty good and food/drink service at the pool area (level 4) was really good and not too expensive. Access to Junceylon shopping centre and food court is excellent and plenty to do and see close by. The beach and main strip is a 5-10 min walk away

Tak L.
Малайзія
23 квітня 2011
lovely hotel, next to shopping
nex to shopping
good locality, lots of bazaar and great shopping mall.