arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4467 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4467 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Yi W.
Китай
21 березня 2011
Good location.
Good location. Quite room.
quite good hotel. Location is excellent in the middle of patoon area. Couldn't find anything very good,

Sze L.
Сінгапур
20 березня 2011
Great location, nice pool view and room
Directly connected to Jungeylon mall, free parking, located close to patong beach, nice pool
We had a great time at Millenium Resort. The grand deluxe room was spacious and clean with a nice view of the pool. The international buffet breakfast did not have a wide variety but the food was not too bad.

daniel G.
Австралія
19 березня 2011
large hotel, great location for entertainment
pools & buffet breakfast
great 5 star resort with great facilities. is located in the heart of shopping, restaurants and pubs/clubs, could not ask for a better location for these things. the resort is very large (perhaps a little too large) so if you don't like big hotels don't pick this one. It has 2 buildings situated about 400m away from each other. located one city block from the beach but no real ocean views, and this is patong so it's a very very busy beach. resort facilities are all perfect for any traveller i.e. pools, restaurants, service as you would expect.

LESLIE T.
Сінгапур
17 березня 2011
All expectations met
great value and location
For those of you who want a hotel right in the middle of the shopping and night life of Phuket, you can't get better than the Millennium, its connected to Phuket's main Jung Ceylon maill and everything you need is available within a 5 minute walk. Amazingly, despite being so centrally located, the rooms are still quiet enough for you to enjoy a decent rest. As a 5 star hotel, it met all our expectations from the polite and attentive staff, who all spoke good English, to the well equipped stylish and clean rooms, to the tasty breakfast buffet, everyhting was just fine. The only thing to bemoan would be the fact that it was a good distance from the beach.

James C.
Австралія
10 березня 2011
Great Location , nice room
The Cabana Pool access room was just what we needed for our wedding annerversary
restro was excellent , staff very frendly and helpful. mall next door was useful for picking up beer , wine and snacks . hotel is located not far from the night life of patong beach. would stay there again , probably try out a different room.

Kamilia M.
Пакистан
06 березня 2011
Great location, great rooms, good service!
Location, breakfast, good value for money
We stayed at the Millennium (Beachside) for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel location is awesome - right in the heart of Patong. It's 1 min walk from Bangla Road, 5 mins from Patong Beach and next to the Jungceylon shopping mall. The best part is it's right in middle of all the action but not in the sleazy part of Patong. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was great with good choice. The pool was good too, with lots of sun and great service. The hotel is attached to the mall which is a big plus especially after a long day when you don't feel like walking much you can find good food places next door. Also, Carrefour, Boots, Robinson are located in the mall. When I read the reviews before booking, some people complained about the noise from Bangla street till late night. Over the weekend there was a lot of noise but only limited to the corridors of the hotel, once in the room we were not disturbed by the noise at all. Would definitely stay again.

Wai P.
Сінгапур
05 березня 2011
Beautiful hotel with great service
Good amentities with a great location and accessiblity to food, shopping, massage and beach
The stay was a pleasant one for me and my wife as the deluxe room is well-maintained and spacious enough. The TV programs are many but it will be great if more up-to-date channels for movies and sports are added for relaxing in the room. The breakfast spread is good and freshly squeezed juice is available as well to perk you up in the morning! Location is fantastic with shopping and restaurants located right below of the hotel is. Accessible for couples who intend to bring their kids along for a family outing.

Audrey S.
Сінгапур
03 березня 2011
Great Location but not near the beach
Large clean rooms. Great Pool. And Shopping center right next door.
The hotel has 2 wings. Beachside and Lakeside. I had booked a deluxe room on the lakeside wing but on arrival, I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. Was really happy but it was on the Beachside. The pool is small on beachside so i went over the lakeside when i wanted to use the pool. The gym is also on lakeside. Hotel is located right beside a huge shopping mall with many shops and restaurants. But no near a beach. Breakfast could be better.

Ross D.
Австралія
03 березня 2011
Great location.
The shopping right at your door..
only had acouple of nights here.it is very well situated for anyones desires.great accom,staff.Very clean..

Nik C.
Австралія
02 березня 2011
Good location with nice creature comforts
Good service, cleanliness and breakfast.
I stayed at the Millenium overnight and found that the hotel and guest services reflect a good 5 star hotel. the rooms are spacious enough with a nice balcony. Bathroom was well fitted and the bed was comfortable. I wanted to stay in a nice place as I exited Thailand and wanted to enjoy the creature comforts. thats what I got. Location wise its a 5 minutes walk to the beach and set atop the shopping mall. If you are ok with not being located directly on the beach I can recommend.