Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4494 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4494 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Перевірені відгуки

Mei L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Hotel starting to look abit old...
Great Location, Big Room
We stayed at the Beachside. The pool at the Beachside is not too fantastic. We prefer the pool at the Lakeside. Breakfast is good and we loved the fresh fruit juice station most. Very convenient as it is connected with Jungceylon. The period where we visited Phuket happened to be the serious flooding period in the South (Chumphon, Nakhon Sri Thammarat, Surat Thani, Trang, Krabi and Phatthalung), the lakeside swimming pool and the shopping mall provided much relief during our stay at Millennium. We enjoyed the food and drinks served by the restaurant at the poolside too (taste good and reasonable prices).
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2011

Estrella G. з
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Highly Overrated - Stay Somewhere Else!!
New - Nicely decorated
This hotel was advertised as a 5 star resort, both on this website and on the Frommer's Travel Book, however, it is not 5 stars!!!! It is ok in the sense that it is close to Bangla Road and a short walk to the beach, but it leaves a lot to be desired. They do not offer any type of free wi-fi, even in the lobby and when we paid for it in the room it was so slow that we were not able to use it. Also, they insisted on charging a security deposit at check in (which not one of the other 6 hotels we stayed in in Thailand did) and told us that it would be credited to our balance at check out. Now when I checked my acccount I see that they never applied my security deposit. I would not stay here again and I do not recommend it.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2011

Mei L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2011

Edna T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations
Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2011

Siong L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast
Location
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2011

Jonathon H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2011

allen K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Great location and large hotel
cabana pool access room
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Переглянуто 31 березня 2011

John W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Hotel is starting to look a bit old and tired
Central to Patong. Excellent breakfast
It is classed as five star but I think four is generous. The bath towels are definitely four star. Actually, I have had better towels in three and four star hotels. The room we had was a good size but a little battered around the edges. Staff were very friendly with lovely smiles. For what we paid for our room, if we visited Patong again, we would look else where.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2011

Sharadkumar M. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Great locatiion
Location
Hotel is located in the Patong area which is the most happening place in Puket. Rooms are good, hotel staff is excellent.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2011

Fady Y. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Great location lovely rooms
Rooms spacious
the hotel is in great location rooms are clean spasious and the pool is beautiful we stayed there for 2 nights however we will diffenttlay stay there again highly recommended. the breakfast selection is fantasic and friendly staff too.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2011