2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Aaron з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Great location 5 star hotel
nice sevice + nice hotel rooms
5 mins walking distance from patong beach. Had a bit of dispute with staff when we first arrived but everything turns out to be okay. Apparently, the hotel has a very strict policy for a 3rd person staying. No free wifi but should get a data sim card, it reasonably fast using EDGE connection if you dun have iphone 4. The rest is what you will expect from a 5 star hotel Btw, breakfeast is really nice. greatly recommended. I've been to numerous 5 star hotel and the breakfeast is one of the best I've ever tried.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brian з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Great location, service was great
location of hotel would be the best selling point.
my wife and i got upgraded to a bigger room with a walk out patio. room size was excellent. the hotel's location speaks for itself, very accessible to all establishments. service standards were up to par and always with a smile. truly a wonderful experience and stay.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tong з Сінгапур
Пара
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Great Location and great service
Service staffs are polite and attentive, Location is just amazing
it was a great stay of 4 nights. breakfast was wonderful with huge variety. i especially like the fresh honey from the comb. yummy! i just love the location of the hotel. it's peaceful within and full of life outside the hotel. it's so cool! and food, shopping and the beah are all walking distance.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Great location with nice & spacious rooms!
Great location, nice rooms and good service
defintely a good place to stay if you want somewhere conveniently located with new and clean facilities. the hotel bars and restaurants were running 50% off f&b so it;s even cheaper than the bars & restaurants outside of the hotel. definitely a bargain for the price we paid.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KIM з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Nice hotel but view not fantastic
Shopping mall is just right at your door step. Few minutes walk to Patong Beach
Superior room is big and comfortable. In the bathroom, we had to constantly sweep the water to the drain to avoid water flowing into the room. Breakfast menu is good which has different section for pork. Good for people whom does not consume pork. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Special discount 5% for hotel guest was not accepted when we visited Robinson shopping center. The Robinson staff refuse to give us discount. They commented that our purchase is small and their things are cheap so discount is not necessary. The Robinson staffs thought that we are foreigners so do not understand their language. Unfortunately, I know they were talking bad about us. Rude!
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
great hotel ideal location
very friendly with a lovely smile
Reception staff very helpful. Concierge avail at all times. Room beautifully cleaned and house maid very friendly and courteous. Laundry very prompt could not fault all my clothing returned to my room as brand new and spotless. Breakfast dining room staff and food range and quality very satisfying. Late in the evenings I felt very safe and secure with security staff. Pool was exceptional good friendly staff clean toilets and good service from the bar.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Evi з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
Superb location, great service, comfy room
Location, room, buffet breakfast
the hotel is directly smacked in the heart of patong city centre, with plenty of local markets, shops, pubs, bars, spas, tour agents, etc..you name it all! perfect location! walking distance to the crowded yet beautiful sandy beach. the hotel has 2 buildings, beachside for immediate access to the main street or lakeside up the hill. free mini tut-tut is provided for inter-building transfer. we stayed at the beachside superior twin room and it was spacious, clean and comfy. buffet breakfast is spoilt with choice and yummy too! very satisfied with this hotel and would surely be back for more next time.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ian з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Well located and adequate room size
Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yacoob з Таїланд
Група
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Decent but pricey hotel
Location
the hotel is well located in the centre of patong, a few minutes walk to the markets, bars, and clubs. overall the hotel was good, but felt rather impersonal for the price.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raja з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel
Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: