2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Catherine з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Great Location & fantastic spa
Attached to Jungceylon
had a fantastic time at this hotel. was so relaxing, generally adults around the pool & although next to a shopping centre - felt very secluded & private. the spa was fantastic (went there twice) & offered discounts for people staying at the hotel. rooms were always clean and tidy.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2011

cameron з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Fantastic Hotel in a beautiful setting!
Amazing outlook over poolside area, poolside bar and complete gym, beautiful rooms
This place blew me away, I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was among the best. The rooms are stunning with adjustable blinds concealing shower, dark timber, double glass sliding doors for no sound and a beautiful outlook from the room to pool. The apartments on the 4th floor have private jacuzzis outside their room connected to the pool - these would be great! The gym has everything you could ask for and there is a great bar poolside. Friendly and attentive staff organise your days when you need things booked and the location is second to none. This is extremely good value for money and if this was located in new york, london or sydney would cost 5 times as much! Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2011

Beh з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Clean rooms and great service
located beside shopping centres, bars and restaurants
I took an early flight and reached Millennium resort before noon.Hotel allowed me to check in straight away. Some places i went to stick strictly to 2pm check-in timing.I was fetched from hotel main lobby with their buggy to the other wing about 100m away.Saved me the trouble of walking.Room was promptly clean up every morning. Bath towels were also changed.Overall, 4*
Переглянуто 31 січня 2011

Stephenson з Канада
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Close to shopping mall and nightlife
Spa and poolside
we enjoyed out stay at this resort. it is close to the entertainment district if that is what you enjoy.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2011

Jeff з Канада
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Ideal location and beautiful hotel
amazing pool, great service, perfect location - walking distance to everything in Patong Beach!
We were visiting this resort as a stop on our 2-week honeymoon to Thailand. We really enjoyed staying at this resort as it was a beautiful place with a gorgeous roof-top pool, big and clean rooms, great food and the best part is that it is attached to a large mall and is walking distance from all of the "action" and the beach! It is the perfect place to stay in Patong Beach!
Переглянуто 29 січня 2011

lixue з Китай
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Good smile
good swimming pool
good service, staff alway smile to you.good breakfast, in one words,a very good hotel.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2011

Anita з Швеція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Great hotel
great location
we enjoyed our second stay at millnnium resort and will definitely stay there again.the wow factor hits you from the time you walk into the hotel. it really is one of patong´s best hotel.very friendly service. it´s located at jungceylon , major shopping center. very central to all shops. safty box in room. we hade one cabana pool access room. very nice. excellent breakfast! good seletions thanks for making our stay a wonderful time!!!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2011

Anita з Швеція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel
Great location
This is a very, very good nice resort and we loved to stay at this hotel again. The breakfast is good and you have many cold and warm dishes. The hotel is placed to a major shopping center: Jungceylon. Very nice foodcenter also: Carrefour. The staff is very kind and the cleaning is very good. 2 bottles of water and coffee every day. Overall a very good place to stay when you want to relax We will stay there again next time we are in Patong
Переглянуто 28 січня 2011

LONGYAN з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
A hotel - not worth the value paid for
close to shopping mall.
milliennium resort - it's name falls short of the reality. old tv, smelly and not clean room, moldy bathtub, my room view is the backside of robbinson store and walls - and it's called deluxe room. strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star hotels in this area nearby the beach.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2011

MA з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2011 р.
Great hotel located in the lively part of Patong
Convenient location near everything
We chose this hotel mainly for its convenient location and well-appointed accommodations and it didn’t disappoint! The hotel is connected with Jungceylon Shopping Mall of Patong, and there are tons of restaurants, shops, and bars just minutes away in walking distance. At checking-in, we decided to upgrade to one of those rooms with Cabana Pool Access located on the 4th floor (where the pool is). We could jump in to the pool right from our own terrace, it was great! The breakfast was also decent in terms of both selection and taste. In conclusion, Millennium Resort was probably one of the best choices (if not the best) if you are looking to do some shopping and enjoy nightlife in Patong. But for those who prefer peaceful environment or if you want to spend more time on the beach, you might want to look elsewhere.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: