Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4492 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4492 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

TeckSeng C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2015

Katrina H. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2015

tanulio J. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2015

Wei L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Chew A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Jasvinder S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

stephen F. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

sami A. з Кувейт
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Kajanthan S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

June C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015