2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4529 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4529 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Tung з Гонконг
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kamal з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Terence з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sameh з Йорданія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lam з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rachelle з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sami з Кувейт
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
My Favourite Hotel
Location & Shopping Mall
It Was Agood Stay But This Hotel Must Be Always Renovated To Keep it With 5 Stars Hotel Standards . The Hotel Stuffs Was Very Friendly And So Helpful.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nadir з Італія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Just a huge hotel.
Location, staff performance late check out.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

shirley з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good Location at valuable price
Good location; nice hotel; Clean
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
superb hotel and location
nice location, clean and nice food
it located in the heart of Phuket area Patong ! walking distance to the heart of the island which offers everything you look in Phuket. foods are awesome in the hotel, more than 20 dishes to pick for breakfast with awesome arrangements. staffs are nice and the room space is really big.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: