arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4472 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4472 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Nicholas V.
США
20 квітня 2015
Phuket Trip
Location, comfort, and rooms
Our stay was good and we have no comlaints, we would come back.

Jose P.
Австралія
19 квітня 2015
Not helpful staff
Location x 3

Man P.
Гонконг
18 квітня 2015
Good but not the best
Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.

Hoi T.
Гонконг
17 квітня 2015
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool

Hoi T.
Гонконг
17 квітня 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool

Kenneth R.
США
17 квітня 2015
Great Location
Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.

MIN K.
Південна Корея
16 квітня 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~

Yuliana A.
Індонезія
14 квітня 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful

Michael O.
Сінгапур
13 квітня 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.

Lomano K.
Австралія
12 квітня 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!