2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4531 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4531 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Alexandre з Франція
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2015

Kenny з Гонконг
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 04 червня 2015

hidenobu з Японія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2015

steven з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015

Ming з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2015

Phui з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2015

Lam з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015

Louis з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015

Daniel з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

Wong з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: