2015
Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4531 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4531 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Bernard з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

douglas з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

xiao з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
nice hotel worth it
big room, excellent customer service and good location
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

Pradeep з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015

joey з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2015

Alvin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2015

Yun з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
really good
very clean
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2015

Jody з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Sandy з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Anthony з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: