2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4529 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4529 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Stephen з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great for families
Location, Pool, and food
Great hotel overall! Good value for dinner buffet, good pool side bar and food, clean rooms
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mazide з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Location the Best .Great Service
2 Pools beachside and lakeside rooms Staff at hotel was very good service .rooms have all amenities stayed in rooms 2621 2620 on main road
Had a wonderful stay the service was great the staff are fantastic very friendly .2 pools Liked the pool better at lakeside side The hotel is divided into 2 seperate hotels the lakeside is better But the beachside is closer to Bangla road there is a small car to take you to other hotel Hotels are both attached to the shopping centre ..best location Will defintely return again Thanks ying in blue the senior member /parn in dining room made our stay so lovely early in the morning Breakfast is ok does the job ..must say big thanks to house keeping staff on 6 th floor ..a big thanks for the patience at the front desk ..
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
FEEDBACK
location is convenient, reasonable price, and not so crowded
Me and my wife both feel very happy during our stay in Millennium because the location is really convenient.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adrian з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Location was excellent.
Location was excellent. Cleanliness was top notch and there a big shopping mall just beside the hotel
Everything was good but the seafood buffet dinner was terrible. They do not refill the seafood at all and there were only like 6 tables in the restaurant. One refill of the rock lobster was like only 10 pieces and then it went empty and had to wait a long while
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MINGLOO з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PAW з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andry з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

supawadee з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
great hotel
location is nice
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kam з Гонконг
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seng з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: