arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4472 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4472 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Ara L.
Китай
30 червня 2014
very good
Very good
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!

Wei I.
Сінгапур
29 червня 2014
Second stay in this hotel
Attentive staff, clean rooms, accessible to malls and beach
Fantastic.

Pui S.
Гонконг
28 червня 2014
Nice hotel with very convenience location.
Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.

Lay L.
Сінгапур
27 червня 2014
Enjoyable
Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi

Yvonne C.
Великобританія
25 червня 2014
Great location and attentive staff
English speaking staff, location, internet
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.

Low C.
Малайзія
24 червня 2014
Very strategic-located and clean
Location, location, location
My stay at Millennium is good in overall. Hotel location is perfect if you are into shopping and hang out at all the happening places in Phuket. Rooms are clean (we had two) and quiet.

Ahmed A.
Оман
23 червня 2014
Perfect
location clse to the beach ans shoppping mall
it was good and I recommended to the people who want to stay close everything specially the shopping mall and the night life

Elena L.
Сінгапур
22 червня 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard

Bert W.
Бельгія
21 червня 2014
Best hotel in town
good value for money, spacious clean rooms, good restaurants
Always love to come here... been here numerous times.

james S.
Австралія
21 червня 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.
location
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!