2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Haoqiang з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Clean and modern.
The hotel is ok overall. The room is a bit small, but well renovated. The staffs are hospitalize and helpful. But the facilities are a bit too few.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jinhan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very Nice Location
The Hotel is connected to the mall and many other shopping areas. This is the 5th Stay with the hotel. A bit disappointed during breakfast time when I was at the Egg counter waiting for my turn to order the Egg. The Chef at the counter was not friendly and didn't even ask what ingredient I want and start cooking the egg. After that he just hand over the omelette to me. But he was friendly to the Caucasian behind me and ask what he would like to have. That is totally not a right attitude for any hospitality person. Overall we love the hotel apart from the bad experience at the breakfast area.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

muhammad з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL!
Walking distance to shoppping center. Great nightlife although it can be noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pohkhee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

talal з Оман
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gok з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Recommended for all
Good stay...will consider coming back in future
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Long walk to the room - avoid Room 2644
Booked a Junior Suite. Checked in and shown to the room. Room 2644. Take elevator to 4th Floor and then get out and walk to another tower, approximately 100 metres and get in another elevator to get to 6th Floor. Then get out of elevator and have another 60 metres walk to get to the room. The keycard needed resetting twice and having to waste your time walking back and forth!! Ants were in the room, and I do not mean my father's or mother's sister!! Staff are fantastic and so nice and helpful. If you stay here avoid Room 2644. Horrible.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

eileen з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Not bad, classic chain hotel experience
Had a lovely stay here at Millenium, nothing much to shout about, pretty much your typical luxury chain hotel with a beautiful lobby, pleasant rooms. Pool is a little small and underwhelming but satisfactory, since most would visit the beach at some point. This was the first of 2 hotels we stayed at in Phuket, very near to the nightlife on Bangla, the beach area and adjoining with the Jungceylon Shooping center (some parts of which were unfortunately under renovation during our time there) so there is a lot of food and amenities nearby. The 2nd hotel we stayed at was on another side of the island where it is much more of a secluded all inclusive resort, so staying at Millenium first where we could party and shop and then go to the resort to relax, as this area is not particularly relaxing. It is good that you can walk to these attractions from the hotel as taking a taxi/tuktuk anywhere is pretty expensive as they charge a high price even if you are just going down the road. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kin з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Center of Patong Beach and good for shopping at Robinson and Big C Extra department stores.It is a nice place to sleep.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: