2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4526 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

PRAFULL з Індія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent
Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
Excellent
Переглянуто 20 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fei з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Bad customer service at front counter
Location location location
Outdated hotel room, the totilet wooden door cannot close. the front counter staff service very bad. Everything you required they say no, no any apologize.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carleigh з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Awesome
Location Pool Service
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Duoduo з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
A bit disappointed
location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

qiyuan з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Very pleased staying. Will be back again
Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly
Переглянуто 17 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kasma з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Cabanа - номер з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Relaxing
Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

teresa з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
close to night life
shopping just below the hotel
average
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SWEE з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
My trip tp phuket
location,swimming pool,nice firm mattress
It was a lovely stay especially for my 3 grandchildren. They had the Cabana room and they really make use of the pool.The housekeeping team was friendly and they attended to our requests very quickly.The hotel is spacious ad the corridors are wide but it would be better if they had the wash area in the toilet instead of in the room.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

tan з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel is ok. More food outlets would be preferred.
Location Room size Staff service
Happy with my stay. Pool water could be cleaner. Prefer more food outlet options.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lay з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money
Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: