Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4493 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4493 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Ka K. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Beautiful
Swimming Pool, breakfast
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013

Brad K. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Fiona C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Claudia L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Xiaodong L. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Nga T. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

JONATHAN Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

Vincent L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

nick N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013

Kin C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013