2015
Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4531 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4533 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Pan з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location and quite big room
Modern and nice ambience
Millennium Resort atlakeside is nice and open concept.It has nice and delicious breakfast.The hotel is conneced to the biggest shopping center in Phuket.There are many restuarants serving different kind of food.Cheap massage and also facial.The hotel has very nice pool and the staff are attentive and polite.The beach is about 7 mins away from the hotel with many activities to do.Will stay in this hotel again when in Phuket.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2012

Shatha з Бахрейн
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Very very nice hotel
I love this hotel very very much
Wander full hotel very nice and nice location everything nice in this hotel
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2012

evan з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good hotel with direct access to shopping mall
easy access to shopping and restaurants
We are satisfied customers, room size was just right
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2012

KWOH з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location but Superior room no good
Location & with shopping mall
We upgraded to Deluxe Room. Superior room condition is bad.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2012

Lee з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice location a bit far from the beach
Nice pool good location next to shopping mall and restaurants
wasn't a bad place to stay however make sure you close the door because there are a lot of mosquitos. clean. the only real issue was the shower leaked due to a very poor design i would imagine this would be fixed at some point by the hotel?? great pool nice layout, good breakfast selection.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2012

Hossein з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice building but not friendly personnel , g.locat
Location
They have 2 buildings and they select the guest on their nationality or Origen and so on because when we arrived I asked to put us to the building which we been before 3 years ago the receptionist reject it and she was not friendly too and when we accept to go to the non European Origen we saw that every body are non European Origen and after that I returned to main building , I saw that most of fthe guests are European Origen. I was very surprise that in Thailand they do that or may be it is policy of this hotel which is not nice.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2012

Quek з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Luxury hotel with cozy feel
Spacious room, helpful & polite service staff
It has been a wonderful stay. The concierge staff have been very polite & helpful.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2012

SIU з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Good service and convenient location
Good location
Big comfortable room and bed facing pool. Breakfast could be better if it had more local food as majority of it catered to Western tourists. Doors are also rather thin so light sleepers like myself can get woken up easily especially by rowdy youngsters returning from their bar hopping binges and creating a racket in the hallways. Otherwise it was a delightful stay in Phuket.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2012

Dawn з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great hotel!
Good location
Nice hotel with good environment. Rooms are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very customer oriented. They did a suprise for me knowing that it's my anniversary. Only thing is that the breakfast was almost the same everyday. Spread is good though. Good location. Near to shopping, dining, night life.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2012

PIN з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location
The hotel room is spacious, bright and clean. The hotel breakfast is variety. The hotel lobby is quiet and have free wifi. The hotel is link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall.
I have a pleasant stay and an enjoyable trip in Phuket. I have been to Phuket and stayed in Millennium Resort Hotel twice within 4 months in this year. The hotel has two wings. The first time I stayed in Lakeside while the second time I stayed in Beachside. I prefer to stay at Beachside because it's nearer to Jungceylon shopping centre with all the little carts and stalls located at the basement. All these stalls allowed to bargain. I like Montra Spa massage at the basement. It's cheap and good. I have been there almost everyday to do foot, neck, shoulder & back massage, Thai massage. I enjoy the most with whole body hot stone oil massage. It's only cost THB600 for an hour. I bought a lot of body massage oil, pillow spray, aroma diffuser and lemongrass tea for my family, friends and colleagues. I also bought a lot of handbags from Robinson sales. Not forget that I enjoy so much of the delicious local Thai food at the basement food court. It's really worth for me to try every stalls there. I choose to stay in Millennium Resort Hotel because all the shops are in door, food court, cafe, restaurants, departmental store, supermarket, facial & hair salon, massage & spa are all under one roof. I don't have to worry about rain or shine while enjoying myself.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: