2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 1187 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1187 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

danielle з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
too big to be personal
good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014

saw з Малайзія
Пара
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
3rd time return
location, villas, breakfast
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014

JIA з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean, best location
very near the beach, not so crowded. Very nice seaview from my room. breakfast was good
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

Kit з Малайзія
Пара
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great service!
Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Marsha з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay
Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

Hui з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Pricy hotel with hardware but no souls
1. Big kids club (2) swimming pools (3) nice villa size
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

Lim з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good place to stay
Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Joy з Південна Африка
Пара
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
A wonderful holiday retreat
Facilities, staff, food
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2014

HE з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay
1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014

Matthew з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Beautiful setting
Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: