Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1180 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1180 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Rose-Marie E.
Швеція
24 серпня 2014
ok hotel, not a real 4 star tho
pool and location
Hotel was just ok, rooms old and standard therafter, guess would ecpect more from a 4 star in thailand however was not so expensive so you get what you pay for.

Pisit T.
Таїланд
22 серпня 2014
Beautiful place
freshair niceplace happyswimingpool
Good hotel but room cannot keep noise from outside

Ying L.
Китай
20 серпня 2014
The best ever hotel stayed
Near to beach, super helpful staff, excellent environment
Very best stay in this five star beach resort. It's our honey moon and stated in our booking too. Surprisingly they really upgraded our room from sea view to pool villa. Even deco the bed for honey moon couple. Check in was fast. The villa is good size and new decoration. Relaxed in the roof top pool is so amazing. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, feel very calming in the resort, and very quiet. The pool was nice too with jacuzzi and bar in the centre, very clean and blue. The beach is only 5mins walk from the hotel. Karon Beach is super nice and blue. Not crowded. We had a very nice view of the sunset. It's just beautiful! All the rest and bar and shops are nearby. Massage everywhere. Very convenient! Will definitely come again next time.

RAJANI K.
Індія
20 серпня 2014
Excellent stay, Highly recommended
Room, Location and staff
The resort is a very good one, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and we did not have to pay too much for it. Staff very polite and helpful, and there are all facilities that you can use- pool gym spa etc. Good thing is the location- Karon beach is relatively quiet and more families or at least not noisy. The resort is very near to the beach although it was not a good time for getting into the water (monsoon). Many good restaurants and stores around. You can go to other places around Phuket on a tuk tuk, not expensive (say about 200-300 baht to Patong for 2 people).

Hilton C.
Гонконг
13 серпня 2014
Had a fantastic stay
Beautiful setting, most helpful front desk, great food
Had most relaxing stay, even though that one part of the hotel was under renovations and that only one restaurant was in operation due to the this. Nevertheless the beautiful lush setting and efficient service backed up by their front desk more than made up for this. We had a wonderful family holiday.

veronica A.
Малайзія
04 серпня 2014
Amazing hotel
Beautiful lanscaping, friendly hotel staff, great rooms
I love everything about this hotel especially the amazing landscape. I love the garden especially at night- it have me a feeling of peace and serenity. However, I feel like it's a bit of a walk to the beach- and the beach is a public beach which can get quite crowded

Alisa G.
Нова Зеландія
02 серпня 2014
Large hotel situated near main town in Karon
Great breakfast, comfy bed, location
The Moevenpick Resort and Spa Karon Beach is a large hotel and conveniently located near the shops and restaurants in Karon. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We booked an ocean view room however we were at the far left wing and could only catch a glimpse of the ocean! Large breakfast selection and friendly staff at check in.

veronica A.
Малайзія
26 липня 2014
Lovely hotel
It's located in Karon and just outside the hotel (appx 5mins walk) is the Karon town. So it's super excessible. Hotel is beautiful, especially the garden by night- just breathtaking!

Daniel J.
Великобританія
24 липня 2014
Great located resort
Beach access, close to restaurants and nearby town and great staff
Very good stay, came for a wedding which was held on the grounds... very well prepared and executed.

Nigel J.
Великобританія
23 липня 2014
Pretty good but have seen better
Room, swimming pool, breakfast
This was a pretty decent hotel but as family resorts go I have seen better so don't think it deserves the very high marks it gets. It is quite isolated from the main area of Karon with pretty poor access to public transport, except the rip-off Phuket taxis. So, if you want to get out and about or do some major shopping don't choose this place. It is also quite a long walk to the beach from the main swimming pool so don't expect to visit the beach much. However, it is a perfect place if you just want to laze around a swimming pool for several days and do nothing.