2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1187 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1187 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Yukun з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
quite a good hotel
breakfast, location and room
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014

WAI з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Average resort
located at less crowded part of the island compared to patong so feels safer n security checks is in place
Room fixtures n furnishings are quite dated and worn out. Didnt have the 5 star feel. Temperature of shower keep changing. Swimming pool had water slide which i tot my 5 yr old child cld play but the pool is actually 1.5m deep so no go. Quite a far walk to the beach.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014

Rose-Marie з Швеція
Пара
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
ok hotel, not a real 4 star tho
pool and location
Hotel was just ok, rooms old and standard therafter, guess would ecpect more from a 4 star in thailand however was not so expensive so you get what you pay for.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

Pisit з Таїланд
Пара
Номер Делюкс з видом на сад — з двоспальним ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Beautiful place
freshair niceplace happyswimingpool
Good hotel but room cannot keep noise from outside
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

Ying з Китай
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
The best ever hotel stayed
Near to beach, super helpful staff, excellent environment
Very best stay in this five star beach resort. It's our honey moon and stated in our booking too. Surprisingly they really upgraded our room from sea view to pool villa. Even deco the bed for honey moon couple. Check in was fast. The villa is good size and new decoration. Relaxed in the roof top pool is so amazing. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, feel very calming in the resort, and very quiet. The pool was nice too with jacuzzi and bar in the centre, very clean and blue. The beach is only 5mins walk from the hotel. Karon Beach is super nice and blue. Not crowded. We had a very nice view of the sunset. It's just beautiful! All the rest and bar and shops are nearby. Massage everywhere. Very convenient! Will definitely come again next time.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2014

RAJANI з Індія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent stay, Highly recommended
Room, Location and staff
The resort is a very good one, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and we did not have to pay too much for it. Staff very polite and helpful, and there are all facilities that you can use- pool gym spa etc. Good thing is the location- Karon beach is relatively quiet and more families or at least not noisy. The resort is very near to the beach although it was not a good time for getting into the water (monsoon). Many good restaurants and stores around. You can go to other places around Phuket on a tuk tuk, not expensive (say about 200-300 baht to Patong for 2 people).
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2014

Hilton з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Вілла з видом на сад — з двоспальним ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Had a fantastic stay
Beautiful setting, most helpful front desk, great food
Had most relaxing stay, even though that one part of the hotel was under renovations and that only one restaurant was in operation due to the this. Nevertheless the beautiful lush setting and efficient service backed up by their front desk more than made up for this. We had a wonderful family holiday.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2014

veronica з Малайзія
Пара
Вілла з невеликим басейном, з двоспальним ліжком розміру "king"
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Amazing hotel
Beautiful lanscaping, friendly hotel staff, great rooms
I love everything about this hotel especially the amazing landscape. I love the garden especially at night- it have me a feeling of peace and serenity. However, I feel like it's a bit of a walk to the beach- and the beach is a public beach which can get quite crowded
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Alisa з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Large hotel situated near main town in Karon
Great breakfast, comfy bed, location
The Moevenpick Resort and Spa Karon Beach is a large hotel and conveniently located near the shops and restaurants in Karon. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We booked an ocean view room however we were at the far left wing and could only catch a glimpse of the ocean! Large breakfast selection and friendly staff at check in.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2014

veronica з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на море - Із великим двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Lovely hotel
It's located in Karon and just outside the hotel (appx 5mins walk) is the Karon town. So it's super excessible. Hotel is beautiful, especially the garden by night- just breathtaking!
Переглянуто 26 липня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: