Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5433 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Poon з Канада
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2012

craig з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Relaxing stay
Quiet, good breakfast, nice pool
Enjoyed our 2 nights at the palmyra, spacious room and clean hotel. Only a 5 min walk to the main busy bangla area.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2012

Glady з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
The staff are not friendly & everything need money
no
The front desk staff are not friendly to us. This is the first time I saw in the hotel have a joiner fee. Hotel stuffs only top up for the 1st day for extra person when we check in. The following day remain the same for the stuffs. Call to the reception to ask for the extra person stuffs but never send to us. such like extra pillow, shampoo and .... feel disappointed to stay at this hotel. Totally can't enjoy our vacation.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

chung з Китай
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good price hotel
Excellent location. Comparative low price
Staff is nice and helpful. Room is big enough. with good view. Free parking area provided. Free room wifi with good speed. Free breakfast provided which i think is appropriate (choices of food) the location is excellent. U can walk for 5 min then reach the biggest shopping mall or bar street.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

William з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Resort away from the MUSIC
Breakfast every mornning was included, deluxe pool view with entry.
It was a very good place to stay, not far to the shopping centre, beach and Bangla road. Quiet location, our deluxe pool veiw room was fantantic, just get out of room and straight into the pool with your own sun baking area. Hallway was are abit noisey, you can hear people talking in the night when they are coming back. The gym is outdated, need new equipment and the opening times 10.00am is to late to do anything.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

Hwaida з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Big room and clean
Amazing location
The hotel was nice amazing location and big bedroom and staff are friendly and helpul This is my second time u feel like home
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Anthea з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel n friendly staff
Comfortable and spacious room
Our family love this hotel very much..the beds are comfortable, room is spacious and breakfast also very nice. My children enjoy the swimming pool. The hotel also very near to patong night market and beach. Sure will stay again in this hotel for our next visit to phuket.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Jasmine з Китай
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
comfortable hotel with quiet enviroment
beds are comfortable, service is good
5 mins to Patong beach, near BangLa Rd.(bars and pub)and seafood road. the swimming pool is clean, open from 8AM to 8PM,there are not many choice for breakfast,it's simpley. heard from many local people, Palmyra is famous and good hotel staff are helpful to give good travel advice.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

MEI з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2012

Darlene з Канада
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: