Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5407 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5407 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

CHUEN C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
lovely hotel, great service and good location
big rooms, clean, good service
This is my second time staying in Palmyra Patong. This hotel is located within mins of walk from the bustling Patong streets and Jungceylon, yet far enough to be muted from the noisy nights along Patong. Great hotel and large rooms available. We love the stay and we will always return to this hotel
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

Hershey S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Wi-fi in room and around hotel
Wi-fi in room and at hotel, fitness area, complimentary breakfast, clean room, clean pool
I had a one night stay so overall it was a good stay and hotel. I walked to the hotel. It's not far from Patong Beach. It was almost hard to find because it's in the back of many businesses off the main road. I saw the hotel sign through the surrounding buildings so I knew I just had to look for the road to the entrance. The only thing I didn't like was how they photocopy your passport or ID. If billing info is needed I would have gladly written it down. The room I stayed in was simple and clean with a touch of ethnic decor. I picked this hotel because of Wi-fi in the rooms and around the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was also quite filling. They had fried rice, bacon, noodles, breaded chicken, eggs cooked to order, fresh fruit and more. It was an overall good stay.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

Rachel J. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
The staff were wonderful, location great but hotel
Really friendly Staff
the resort is ideally located in patong, within walking distance of the party district but far enough so you can escape the hustle & bustle. the villas are very basic, with insufficient furnishings to accommodate a family comfortably. the staff were amazing, so friendly! we were really sad to leave them, but will look forward to seeing how they all are next year.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

kok Y. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great staffs but basic breakfast
big and well prepared rooms, clean pool and big sized, great staffs,
The breakfast should contain more food, because there was only a few choices to choose from. During our 3 day stay, we had basically the same food but 2 or 3 meals that were swapped. The bacon was over cooked.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

Marissa M. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast
Was a lovely stay, would have stayed longer if I could have. Only con was bad reception on one of the TVs in bedroom
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

Matthew B. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice sized rooms, fairly quiet location
Rooms were good sized, and just off beaten track
The pool view rooms was a good size and similar to the pictures on the website. The actual hotel was far enough off the beaten track so was fairly quiet and the only real noise was from the swimming pool. The dtaff were all friendly enough and quite attentive I would probably stay here again if the rooms were same rate as i paid this time
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2012

Mark D. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
great place to be
location, staff, room
this is second time i have stayed here. the rooms are great and location is perfect... close enough to walk to the clubs and far enough away from the noise if need to relax. The staff are all friendly and helpful and willing to help with any tips you may need. i would stay here again anytime
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2012

Xin F. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2012

chunlin W. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
great room and good service
service is good ,especially the breakfeast
the room is clear, have the balcony, which is the best thing i like and the view outside the balcony is colorful, wonderful. have the natatorium, although i just swam only once, i think it's a good experience.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2012

Ashley W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
nice hotel nice pool but moody staff
like the water foutain on the swimming pool and the bed
everything was fine but the staff was very moody which didnt make me happy they wasnt helpful but the hotel was clean and cheap and chearfull would consider using again
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2012