Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Hassan I. з Пакистан
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, location, value for money
Stay was excellent. Staff is very hospitable. Hotel is very clean and very close to beach and bangla street, just at walking distance. Rooms are very clean and spacious and services are very good. Very good value for money. This hotel is highly recommended. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

Saravanan K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Need improvement to rate as 4 star. No complains.
The location and the spacious room are two of the best thing offered. No other complains. However, in order to rate themselves as 4 star there need improvements. Else ,technically is a cool hotel.
Nice spacious room. Good location. If they are to rate it as 4 star, there need improvements in some areas. Other than that, no complains.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015

Savarin S. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good hotel with nice staff but bit far from beach!
Good pool , friendly staff
Nice service , Room is nice and clean. Food is ok not that bad.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

Saad Z. з Пакистан
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Perfect place to stay
service cleanliness location
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2015

HO C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Spacious room
Spacious room, far away from the noisy area
The room is very big. A bit far away from the main street, which is good because so that you do not hear the noise and music of the bars. The staff are generally nice. The breakfast is nothing special, but got outdoor seat near the swimming pool.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

Sophia J. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
TERRIBLE HOTEL EVER! Don't Go!
If you are planning to enjoy your holidays in Phuket, choose another one besides this hotel. NEVER GO Palmyra Patong! I've chosen this place based on the reviews where I could not find critical comments that time. However, after I've stayed, I must recommend you not going to this place strongly where you would ruin your holiday mood. 1. 4 star level? Not at all! From top management to front clerk, not properly trained/educated for Service Industry to run a hotel and deal with guests. 2. No Soundproof : Sounds like disaster or bombing at night from the upper stairs, very noisy. 3. Poor facility : Slippery but hard concrete+tile type floor based building. 4. Accident can happen anytime : They provided unstable and inadequate but tall baby chair without any 1st protection gear installed(belt or guide or table) that caused serious accident. What happened next? No Apologies At All or Guidance for hospital/treatment, etc. Very rude and arrogant. I've never experienced that kinda company culture, especially from hotels in the globe as a frequent traveller, both on vacation and on biz trip. No worthy spending any single dime to this place.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015

Choo S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Hotel location was good and convenient! Clean room
Location, comfortable and clean
My experience stay was fantastic and comfortable! Great location and clean room. Better then 5 star service and room was very specious and with great swimming pool! Breakfast was great and choice are good! Only chef (Male) should be more politely to guest when offered eggs of choice in the morning! We wee asking for soft boiled eggs n he rejected with rudeness and not friendly manner! I think he should not be station there with his attitude it may cause unpleasant experience for guest😁 Overall were fantastic and I m regularly travel to Phuket for past 16 years! Request for Honeymoon set up in my room and decorations are fantastic! Bravo even though there was a charge and I m happy to pay😛
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Jarkkrit H. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Not a bad hotel for budget travelers
Good food, location and friendly staffs
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Tylisha N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
My review.
1) Our cleaning staff was great. 2) Resort was in walking distance to the main strip, Patong beach & shopping centre. 3) Main entrance had a massage place, either go to the left or the right.
Staff were friendly.. Although we pretty much did our own thing & stuck to ourselves. They did have a nice lady at the tour booth that assisted with bookings. We had the same cleaner for our time there which I liked so your not having different cleaning staff looking at your stuff. On our last night we wanted to call out to get pizza deliveried for our room, we were told to go downstairs to the lobby to make the call & that we were going to be charged for that local call. The charge is standard but you would think a 4 star Resort would let you make that call from your room. A few blackouts due to heavy rains/storm but longest was about an hour. So no electricity! Our neighbour had a baby & we could hear her cry all morning. Which is not what you want to hear first thing in the morning. Not the Resorts fault but I wonder how thin the walls are. Overall it was a decent place to stay, definitely not a 4 star though.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

emma Z. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
pleasant
family villa, pool, location
We were a large group of family members, and took up 5 rooms and a family villa. The family villa was spacious and neat, located in old wing. Hotel is not very big but comfortable. Not peak period so not crowded. Staff helpful. Food tasty. Location walking distance to Jungceylon.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015