Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 5438 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 5438 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

George з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
lovely hotel & service excellent staff
location, pool, management & staff lovely breakfast
Lovely room, service excellent, management & staff very friendly helpful Cleanliness excellent, nice pool Location close to beach, shopping & restaurants
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012

Alexandra з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Nice rooms, very clean, lovely pool
The pool, the clean, quiet rooms
We only stayed for one night as we flew into Phuket and caught a boat to Phi Phi Island the next day. That said, we really liked our brief stay at the Palmyra. The hotel has very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was fantastic. Despite being in Patong the hotel is very quiet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, great value.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

Eu з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great hotel
Rooms n service
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

Thi з В'єтнам
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great location
friendly staff
Good location and staffs is friendly. Our room is also nice. Tks
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

stephen з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.
Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2012

greg з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
good location
super cheap
good rooms, modern, neat, nice pool, friendly staff. only problem: the beds are like rocks
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2012

Huey з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good location and lovely staff
Good location, lovely staff, cheap
Having reviewed some of the review in Agoda and Trip advisor, was a bit skeptical as most of the ppl that taken up Standard Room was complaining bout it. But we still go on with it as it is cheaper. To our surprise, everything was lovely. The staff are welcoming and attentive to our request. Room is simple but we are satisfied with it with the amount that we are paying. Location was a little further but we like it that way. Its more peaceful. Overall, we really liked the place. Would definitely return :)
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2012

Lior з Ізраїль
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
great rooms, great service
nice breakfast, nice rooms, great location
We took the swimming pool access room which was wonderful. The hotel is located in a walking distance from the beach and from the shopping area. The service was excellent.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2012

Siew з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with great service
Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2012

Wei з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Big rooms and clean
Spacious rooms, clean
The minibus from airport stopped by the road leading to the hotel. It was a 200m walk but you could see the hotel clearly.Behind the lobby is the dining area and pool. My gf and i booked the deluxe room and was given the level 7 room (highest). Room was spacious and there is a daybed (not for lying if you are tall). Bed was comfy and you can raise the blind from the bathtub to look into the room. Afternoon sun shines into the room but the curtains can be use to block the lights out. Can't really see the sea and GF did complained about walking to the main shopping areas being a little far (12-15mins walk). We rented a bike for 200baht on 2nd day which makes it much more convenient instead of staying at a central location which can be noisy
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: