Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Andrew S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Well maintained hotel with very comfortable rooms
spacious rooms
The resort provided hassle free transfers from the airport, and the staff are always willing to help. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2012

Rosalind S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Clean, large room, great location
Large bathroom, good shower with strong flow of water, good air conditioning
Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate, room was large and clean
Переглянуто 18 червня 2012

guo Y. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Great place for families
Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!
Переглянуто 17 червня 2012

Maricris Y. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
great location and staffs are quite friendly ..
near to bangla road. patong beach..
rooms are clean. i definitely have to recomment the place.. when you go outside the hotel there is already a massage place. if I''l go back to Phuket will have to book the same hotel.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2012

xue H. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
great location
everything is nice
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。
Переглянуто 17 червня 2012

Natasha T. з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Excellent location
Close to main street and shopping
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Переглянуто 16 червня 2012

Ke Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Lovely Hotel
Near to shopping mall, markets = and pubs
The hotel look new and environment quite good. Our room is clean and tidy. Their bathroom was quite amazing. 10mins walk to shopping mall and night markets. I will recommend to all my friends.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2012

juli S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2012

kit J. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Good Location
Prompt service
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2012

gang Z. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!
Переглянуто 16 червня 2012