Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Yen C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2012

Siti A. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2012

VIKAS B. з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012

Neil G. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012

Neil G. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012

Jianyu W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012

Robin O. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

Chandesh S. з Кенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

Lim J. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

jialin S. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012