Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Перевірені відгуки

Rustam B. з Казахстан
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

guo Y. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Good for the price
Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

kerri H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Warm welcome on arrival, staff very nice
Nice clean Resort
This is our second time at Palmyra Patong and as usual it is still nice to return. Was given a warm welcome upon arrival. Our room was very nice and clean and comfortable. Close to beach about 4 minutes away and you can head straight up strret to some really nice restaurants then if you go a bit further there is Jocelyn Mall. We would deffinaltely stay again
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012

JASON B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good hotel but bad room cleaning
Close to everything
Bad experience - I have stayed in too many hotels in Thailand and this is on top of my list for the worst. Front desk service - rude - do not treat u with respect. No customer service skills. Manager- she should be sacked - no idea of customer service. Food- poor - breakfast - rubbish Rooms - ok - don't clean the rooms properly. Staff- not concerned about the people staying in hotel- only concerned about themselves. Night person on front desk- was asleep every night after 11pm to 4-5 am - don't wake him he gets pissed off. Tried to make complaints on certain issues to front desk staff and manager - there reply was go stay in another hotel if u don't like it here.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012

Jemmy S. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location, nice service
Clean & big room
Very convenience, clean & staffs very helpful & friendly.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012

Mitchell H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Central but quiet
Nice room with a view in central Patong; poolside buffet breakfast
The staff were sufficiently friendly and the travel agent in the lobby was very helpful and honest. The building was quite aged but the room was nice. The listed price was in the region of Baht but we booked it through Agoda at a much better rate.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2012

Soon T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Not too bad hotel
Quiet
From outside the resort looks not so much attractive, however the room is good and the pool is nice also.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2012

Leanne E. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012

Wilson C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Comfortable hotel at great value
Rooms, atmosphere, free breakfast
Was quite surprised with this hotel. Location was okay, could have been a little closer to the action and the beach, but about a 10-minute stroll along a lively street until you reach Bangla Road and all the silliness. However, the rest of our experience was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, they helped book our taxi to the airport at a reasonable price (not the cheapest you will find but definitely very convenient). Staff was friendly and the service was great. Hotel feels very new, rooms and facilities all have a very clean feel to them. Got to watch out a little for the tiles in the room though, because if it is a little humid during your stay our your trek a lot of water from the shower or the pool, it could prove a little slippery. The poolside room was great and was convenient, didn't feel like I had a lack of privacy... although if you are the type to like to leave your shades and blinds open, yes, people in the pool and the restaurant can see you and what you are doing quite clearly! The breakfast was pretty decent, and if it was included in your stay, one of the best selling points of this hotel for sure. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would probably stay here again if I got the same rate.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012

David B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great hotel great location
Big enough and small enough
stayed for 2 weeks in the pool access suite with loung room and great size bedroom with all the mod cons. highly recommend to families and couples ....will definitely stay again next year
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012