Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5433 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jianyu з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012

Neil з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012

Neil з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012

Robin з США
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

Chandesh з Кенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

Lim з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

jialin з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

Rustam з Казахстан
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

guo з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Good for the price
Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Переглянуто 12 червня 2012

JASON з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good hotel but bad room cleaning
Close to everything
Bad experience - I have stayed in too many hotels in Thailand and this is on top of my list for the worst. Front desk service - rude - do not treat u with respect. No customer service skills. Manager- she should be sacked - no idea of customer service. Food- poor - breakfast - rubbish Rooms - ok - don't clean the rooms properly. Staff- not concerned about the people staying in hotel- only concerned about themselves. Night person on front desk- was asleep every night after 11pm to 4-5 am - don't wake him he gets pissed off. Tried to make complaints on certain issues to front desk staff and manager - there reply was go stay in another hotel if u don't like it here.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: