Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 5440 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 5438 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Brent з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location and excellent service
Fantastic staff
The rooms are very comfortable and are a great size. The staff are fantastic. Every morning when you walk down for breakfast there is a smile on their faces. The resort and rooms are kept very clean and tidy. The location is great with the beach, shopping centre, boxing stadium and clubs and pubs all only a short walk away.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2012

Wen з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Second visit not as lovely as the first
Pool, jacuzzi, environment and location
this is our second visit to palmyra as we had a splendid time last year when we were in patong. however, we were a little disappointed this time round as we did not receive the same level of service as we did on our first. first of all, i was rather upset by the way that the receptionist attended to us. as it was pouring and the rooms were not ready at 1pm, we asked the lady if we can borrow the hotel umbrella to go out and grab lunch. she insist that the umbrellas were in the rooms. so if the room is not ready, how do you expect me to go get it? typical of a lazy attitude, she simply get the bellboy to lead us to the room, thinking that the rooms were ready. to my horror, it was a dirty room!!! what an unsightly experience and this should be highlighted to the management! this is a service nightmare to any guests seeing a dirty room to begin my holiday. the least they could do is to go get the umbrellas for us from our room first instead of showing us the way up thinking that the room was ready. if given a choice, i will never return again.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2012

Geoff з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good budget accomadation in the heart of patong
Position to shopping, friendly staff
We were looking for a good budget accomadation for the family close to shopping and central to restaurants and patong, the family room was good and plenty of space for my teenage children to move around...as this was what we were looking for and not a smaal room. We had no issues with the hotel or staff as they were very helpful.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2012

Hui з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
great location & big room.
new structure and clean
my room at 3rd floor but no lift, tiring for stairs.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2012

TongHong з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Excellent location, quiet and big rooms
Location is very convenient to shopping and dining. Family villa is perfect for family
I went there with my family and we stayed in the family villa which has 2 rooms and is perfect for 4 persons. From outside, the hotel looks like it needs some makeover, but it is a case of you can't judge a book by its cover. . The location of the hotel is very convenient to shopping areas as well as minutes walk to the famous Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. Many restaurants are just nearby. Yet, it is quiet as the building is nestled away from the main road. The family villa is highly recommended if you're traveling with your family. Wifi is free so that kept my kids busy when we were not out doing something else. Only complain I have is the front desk staffs can certainly improve on customer service( though not bad, but can be better). They should smile more. Breakfast is free and is pretty good, though it tends to be the same food daily with minor changes. Overall, I will go there again in my next trip
Переглянуто 01 червня 2012

POOI з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great room and pool access was nice.
Nice room layout. love the big windows.
everything was good just a few items which needs improvement:- room service/make up the room were slow. Occassionally thunderstrom the electricity went off but anyways was restored in the next hour.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2012

Arun з Індія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, ambiance, breakfast, location
Overall this resort was satisfactory. Good breakfast, wonderful pool and restaurent was good. Cons: poor wifi
Переглянуто 31 травня 2012

Yi з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Great service with smiles, and very nice seaview
beach, seaview room
I only stayed at this resort only for one night in a sea-view room; feel really good. and people there always smiles and provide nice service.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2012

Senthilkumar з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location and spacious room
Location and ambience are very good
Few minutes walk to the famous bangla road, patong beach and walking street. Situated in a convenient location and the room is really big. Nice hotel...
Переглянуто 30 травня 2012

CHEN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
good
good service, big rooms
wifi is not good. hope it will be better in the future.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: