Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5406 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5406 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

CHEN F. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
good
good service, big rooms
wifi is not good. hope it will be better in the future.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2012

foong L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great location but the services is not good
Design
I stayed in this hotel for two days. The hotel design and facilities is ok but the services is not good. The first night I called the front desk and asked for an extra pillow and a blanket and the front desk told me the housekeep department had closed and promise to send the pillow tomorrow morning. But they do send the blanket. Besides, I also requested a morning call at 6:30am. At the end, no morning call and no pillow. Then I call again next day to requested for the pillow and a pair of extra slipper. But the answer is the same. Housekeeping is close and not pillow and no slippers. The hotel only provide two pair of slipper per room. I told them I stay in the hotel for two night and why cannot have an extra pari of slipper because the floor of the room is always wet.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2012

MAH F. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice & good service in Hotel
friendly
The location is very strategic. Included breakfast accommodates Asian and western taste.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2012

Swee C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great hotel at good location
Love the pool access function of the room! Just have to open the balcony door to access the swimming pool!
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieties and have slight differences everyday. location is within walking distance to beach and jungceylon shopping centre. however, things to improve on includes having the pool towel accessible easily in the room everyday instead of having to sign out for them everyday at reception.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2012

LAN J. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Love the Pool access Room
nice design and cozy bedroom...... loving it!
my friends and i really love the pool access room! it's really very cosy with extra pillows. we had a pleasant stay, except that the drainage of the shower room wasn't working very well. breakfast only starts at 6.30am, hence it would be great if it starts at 6am, more convenient for people who need to have a fast grab before leaving the hotel to catch an early flight or tour early in the morning. had engaged for airport transfer service to airport on my last day but somehow mine wasnt arranged, need to improve, but they got it resolved in the end. overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2012

WAN S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good service with smile
Staff can speak smooth English
Near to Patong beach and not far from shopping mall or nightlife. They even warm enough.and concerned where umbrella is prepared when raining season.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2012

Krishna G. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Nice hotel, good service & location
location, rooms are pretty spacious
Nice & decent place to stay with good facilities. Food was good. Ambience of the resort was too good.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2012

Marirose F. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation
nearby all amenities, convenient
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2012

RICHARD L. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Easy walking distance to most of whats going on.
I must say i had i few problems when i arrived as the room i had looked at on line showed 2 beds and as i was with my Thai wife and when had picked up my 10 year old stepson who lives with his grandma in Thailand i thought this room would suit our needs perfectly,so when i arrived and was given a room with a double bed i was not overly happy.I asked on reception why thi was and that we did not have enough room for the 3 of us and that my booking clearly showed 2 adults and 1 10 year old child i was told i would have to pay another 800 baht a night £16 for a fold out bed for him which i realy had no choice but to pay,They did reduce this to 600 baht a night after i complained...i was also told he would now be allow a beakfast as well excuse me...my booking was for 2 adults and a 10 year old but i was told that without paying for the extra bed he was not allowed a breakfast.....!!!! nice place but i was far from happy with service that was provided.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2012

Daomin T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Cheap and cosy room.
Small but nice swimming pool.
Hotel Staffs English not very good however they are willing to help most of the times. The older building (up to 3 storeys) does not has lift, not convenient for people who have walking problem. They are quite a bit of people in swimming pool and we are not able to swim. However swimming pool is nice and they give out pool towel too! Breakfast served in Asian style daily and they do change a few dishes every morning.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2012