Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5435 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Nichola з Шрі-Ланка
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Pretty basic hotel
Big villa, three bathrooms, on busy main street close to shops, decent food
We were greeted by the woman at reception with things we couldn't do and would be charged for if we did. myabe practical but not very welcoming. The villa was pretty basic. The living room furniture was terrible and not very livable. We spent most of our time upstairs. The bedrooms were big, comfortable. The villas also have three bathrooms, two ensuites and one downstairs, which was convenient. Restaurant was good and not very expensive. The hotel is about 8 minute walk to the beach and a bit further to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, although it is on a busy road with some shopping and massage places close by.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

eddie з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
nice hotel
location is great
even not at the center of patong but still very convenience to go anywhere. it fit a family if you choose the two room villa, two big room and one living room at the g/f. the disadvantage is kinda old but still in good maintenance.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sze з Малайзія
Група
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Strategic location for traveler without transport
Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephanie з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel but not a great view
It was pretty quiet because of its location, clean hotel and nice room
It was a pleasant stay, the location was pretty far off from Patong Beach but still a walking distance. For those who enjoy peace will love it here. The rooms were clean and spacious, the only pity is that the view from the room's balcony could be better.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marianne з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
A satisfying stay
Reasonable, quiet, good location, not within hot area but within walking distance
Stayed here with my husband for a short trip (4 days) and is absolutely satisfying. I would recommend this to my family/friends and would definitely stay here again. I choose this hotel because it meets my all my requirement: outdoor pool + breakfast + wifi to room + bathtub + balcony for smoking + not too far from happening area + reasonable/affordable price. Every room is pool view. Noticed that they have family suite which has 2 rooms + living + kitchen. Great for families and children. There's a bike rental shop right across the street, massage place all around and plenty of shop for food. The downside of the hotel is there are lots of mosquitos especially in the room. But then again, I noticed everywhere in phuket has mosquitos. And the aircon is too cold, seems like the controller is not working. Bed is a little bit too hard, but we had few good night sleep. Next door is doing renovation for Novotel, but it didn't bother us because we hardly hear noise from there, just that the view isn't so great.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sharon з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good location, unhelpful reception staff
nice pool, reasonable price
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!
Переглянуто 22 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHUN з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Excellent service
clean and quiet environment makes me feel relax
I had been stay there for 3 nights, I could say that this hotel is fantastic, those crews are friendly and helpful, breakfast is nice, room is clean. As a result, I would come back.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Melisa з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Quiet hotel with clean and huge rooms
Sufficient facilities such as swimming pool, gym etc
The first sight was disappointing but when I stepped into the hotel, was quite impressed with the rooms and facilities but their wifi is bad, have to connect each time u need to utilised it and connection is weak. However, the location is good, quite near to shopping and with 2 massage salons, you are spoilt for choice.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daniela з Чилі
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good location for party
Party and shopping
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Allan з Данія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Decent hotel
Voucher for restaurant
i think this hotel was mostly sold as a package deal with plane tickets. the hotel was fine but anonymous in style, just one building with lots of identical rooms facing a pool area which also had the restaurant. the restaurant was filed during breakfast and the atmosphere was as you’d expect when dining with a bunch of tourists on a one week beach vacation to phuket. there are definitely better hotels at a lower price (like b-lay tong) but i was given 3 vouchers with a value of baht each, for use in the restaurant, and they brought the food to my room, so that sort of made up for the slightly higher price and also made me think that indeed this hotel is often catering to tourists that buy package deals.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: