Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5433 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Daphne з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Safe location, value of $, new & spacious room
Safe & quiet location. great room at new building.
After read others comments about this hotel, I had decided to go ahead & booked the superior room at the new building. No suprise, room was clean, simple & spacious. After long day tour, the bathtub was the purpose to soak myself away from tireness. We had been greeted by the hotel staffs politely all the time. The breakfast served in the hotel was average, food variety less. We are not enjoyed it. Swimming pool was a fun place to be in, however it is too close to the pool side rooms. People who priority privacy & quiet room, please don't book pool side room. We are happy with the taxi arrangement to Airport. The hotel amenities such as body shower gel & conditioning shampoo have an awkful smell, we just dont like it but no option that have to use it anyway. Is abit long walk distance from the hotel to the trourist hotspots (eg bangla road, beach & shopping Mall). The only thing that we don't like about was the hotel check-in & check-out sessions. We reached hotel nearly 3pm, but the room was not ready for check-in & we had to wait for another 30mins for housekeeping. When on the last day to check-out, we had recieved a room call at 11:30am from the front desk receiptionist to request check-out immediately. We felt being offended with the rudeness of the particular receiptionist & also felt like being 'kick out' by the hotel on the check-out day. If you want a safe & out of noise place, this is the good choice for you.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MIchael з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Fantastic Hotel, Great service
Great rooms, Very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main entertainment area (Bangla) but also far away enough for families and quite times and down a secluded laneway away from the main street.also easy walk to the beach. The Staff are very friendly and helpful Also has a nice bar for drinking and good food at the restaurant both very reasonable prices . also as you walk down the street there are 2 very nice little bars "My Friend Bar" and "DTGs" near the clothig markets definately stop in for a drink or few at both of those bars .
Переглянуто 04 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Darren з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location, quiet and tucked away from the st
great buffet breakfast, staff very good, tour bookings direct from the Hotel, all pick ups from there are organised...Very nice happy stay there!
phuket is a gorgeous place to stay, yiou have to head out to phi phi islands tour, but tickets there they're actually cheaper than pre booking. also go and see the thai kick boxing for a fun night. the hotel was very good value for money, free breakfast (yummi) free bottles of water every day, helpful staff to assist no matter what, loved it there!
Переглянуто 04 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chong з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Value For Money.
Big room for family
Nice family hotel with big room and reasonable price.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

norman з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SULTHAN з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great Locations
Great Locations
Good locations, bit inside from the main road , which will help to avoid the main rd noise, Receptionist(lady) not very cooperative,very rude , but others are ok, 3rd day we were not able to sleep due to mosquito byte. keep some cream with you for safety. Breakfast not that fantastic, charging 200Bat for child above 5yrs, not that worth, just ate bread and donut stuff, rest all dint touch due to we wont eat pork. Rooms are very nice and clean. Swimming pools are nice too..
Переглянуто 03 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ATHENA з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
great hotel
very clean and convenient
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient
Переглянуто 02 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ria з Індонезія
Група
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
o
Location is good
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chetna з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Beautiful Hotel with beautiful rooms
Big Swimming pool , nice Location
It is a very Pleasent Hotel to saty in Phuket..Very big Rooms with Big Swimming Pool and Perfect Location in Patong. Close to nightlife of phuket.Lovely hotel
Переглянуто 02 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WEI з Сінгапур
Група
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel and generously spacious room
Spacious Room, Affordable, All necessary amenities provided.
Thumbs up!! I really love the spacious room! A safe is provided. The breakfast has a wide variety but it's gonna be the same for the rest of your stay. They have all kinds of eggs, poached egg, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, omelette, etc..
Переглянуто 02 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: