Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 5438 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 5438 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Patmah з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice rooms but no service.
Spacious clean rooms and bath/shower
This is the first hotel i have been to which have literally no service level at all. The rooms are clean and spacious. They provide 2 complimentary bottles of water and some tea and coffee. Breakfast has about 15 choices with egg station. Service at check out was horrendous.No staff came forward to offer help when i weas carrying all my luggage and this u have to walk past reception and the bellboy counter. After i have put my luggage in the car, the reception guy called me to return key as they say they want to check the room first. Told him have not even had my breakfast but he said return key first. So after breakfast i stood at the reception counter right in front of this guy for atleast 15 secs with him ignoring me all the way till i has to ask 'so is check out ok? can i go now?' he did not even look up at me n just say 'ya u can go now'. No bye and no thank you. After walking out, finally one of the other staff said bye. Throughout my stay, the staff practically ignore us and mind their own business, no greetings etc. Which i dont realy care about but the check out staff was dreadful. I am coming back to phuket again in July and i am never staying at Palmyra ever again
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2012

SHEAU з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
great servie
Nice pool, nice staff
20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping mall.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2012

Warunchat з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice hotel to stay
Nice room and useful staff
i've got the family room which are two bedrooms and 2 showers n one bath plus kitchen area down stair that we can enjoyed out privacy. the room features were good def will be back again
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2012

Toh з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
lovely services
wonderful services
the room was nice and neatly done. spacious as well. staffs are very polite and kind, they provided great services and always served with a smile. location was not bad too. walking distance to bangla road and shopping center.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2012

Scott з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Big room, nice breakfast and pleasant staf
Big room with a nice bath and balcony, good breakfast with numerous options, pleasant staff and close to patong action
only stayed here 1 night though would have loved to stay more. whilst the hotel is a little dated on the exterior, the rooms and facilities were refurbed. i got this on a special agoda promo and it was definately value for money.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2012

Robert з Великобританія
Пара
Номер люкс на сьомому поверсі (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Nice room/hotel but surrounded by Building sites
The suite was gorgeous and modern
The suite was beautiful, huge rooms and very modern. This is a really nice hotel with great service, nice pool and good food. Main down fall was we were on the top floor and surrounded by building sites so through the day it was very noisy and the view was not very good, when i went on the balcony in the morning builders were working at the same level as us and felt like they could see straight in!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2012

Emily з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location, friendly staff
location of hotel in town
The staff are very friendly and look after you very well. I was stung by a jellyfish while we were staying there and the staff helped me so much. I was very grateful.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2012

LIM з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Good ocation,near shops,beach
Good for sightseeing and nightlife
Great location and good room.The hotel room is big and the breakfast is good.Near to Patong beach only 8-10mins walking distance.Come out from hotel and turn left have a lot of shops and a lot of things to buy.The massage also in themain road of hotel .The shopping center Jungceylon also within 8-10mins walking distance and Bangla Road just opposite that shopping center so very good for nightlife.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2012

Michael з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Good location, great breakfast and lovely pool.
We stayed in the older part of the hotel which was very comfortable and clean. The rooms were very large but a little dated, so if that concerns you make sure you book the newer poolside rooms. The staff, especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and great to relax by after a hot day. The Hotel is in walking distance to the main beach and street. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at this mid priced hotel.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2012

tifiny з
Пара
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
great hotel, great location, great service
the staff are lovely, rooms spacious
i loved my stay at the Palmyra Resort, the rooms were lovely and cleaned daily, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating, the food was amazing at the restaurant downstairs and the pool was lovely with the waterfall. definitely will go back and stay here, rate it 10/10, i did not want to lave, strongly recommend to anyone, as it is close to bangle road (walking distance) yet far enough away to be able to relax, very close to shopping and beach.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: