Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 5437 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 5437 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Marina з Російська Федерація
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
really good hotel
location, calm place,good service
Really everyrhing almost exellent for 3 stars resort.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015

Sukhpreet з Індія
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Worst stay in Thailand
its proximity to the beach
The staff at the reception was unfriendly and rude. There was a problem with the door and keys and we were locked out of our room multiple times through our stay even though someone came to fix it after our repeated requests. We had a pool access room but were not allowed to use the pool in the evening! Breakfast buffet was a massive disappointment, fruits were out of a tin. Our room was full of mosquitoes and there was no coil or repellent in the room. The photos are misleading; the walls were worn and dated, giving the place a shabby rundown feel. There are far better places in Phuket for the same price. The whole experience was a massive letdown compounded by the awful attitude of the staff at the reception.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

Rosita з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Memorable stay
The price is excellent, the family room is big & spacious!
I book the family room for me n my friends! We all love the room its like those chalets we have in Singapore but cheaper!
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2015

Peter з Великобританія
Пара
Поліпшений номер без особливих виглядів
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great location , nice pool
Location , pool, staff
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2015

Keunah з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Over-priced outdated resort.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are large.
MOSQUITOES! There were a load of mosquitoes in the room. Guests are advised to keep the door to the balcony closed or use the curtain when opening the door but regardless there were a ton of mosquitoes in the room from the moment of check in. Bathroom was a outdated, the shower head needs replacing, water was leaking on the side. The only benefit of the resort is the kind staff and were so helpful. It is a couple of blocks away from the beach (but not that far, you can walk to it in like 5-10mins) and hence quite at night.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

Nidheesh з Індія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good Hospitality
Location , Cleanliness and value for money
I went there with extended family vacation and we had a great time there. The rooms were really good. Staff was helpful and caring. This is best value for money hotel with great comfort.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2015

Oliya з Філіппіни
Пара
Півлюкс Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Value for Money
Location, Breakfast and Service
We enjoyed our stay here in Palmyra Patong Hotel. Location-wise, it is a walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Road and Malls. Massage and Spa centers are just in front of the Hotel. We enjoyed Thai and Swedish Massage at Emotion Day Spa. Cheap and Good Atmosphere to relax. Food centers are all around the area, vendors with fresh fruits, pancake and street foods. The staff in front desk are welcoming and accomodating. Our room has been upgraded for free. Do not expect for a luxurious hotel, this hotel will simply exceed your expectations. Nice service, a small-size pool which is just enough for a short swim when you are tired of wandering around. By the way, I love their breakfast buffet. All in all, it was a great stay. Will recommend it to everyone who wants to travel with a budget.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2015

Badi з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Fair for 3 star hotel
Value for money
Fair
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Chien з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good hotel
Location, service and prompt email replies
It was my 3rd visit to the hotel. As wonderful as before
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Anju з Індія
Група
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent Stay during New year time
Good Location, Nice Room
We stayed in Palmyra Patong for 3 days during new year's eve. Positives: 1) This is very well located hotel. It is 5-7 mins walk from Bangla Road but away from its crowd and noise and 10-12mins walk from Patong Beach. We were roaming on the streets way beyond 1-2am and it was very safe. 2) The pool side premium deluxe room was very good standard, very spacious, clean and newly renovated types. The bath was also very clean and good. It has a small balcony facing the pool side..which is lovely! 3) Main road outside the hotel has lots of travel agents, eateries etc..so good location. Suggestions: 1) Hotel staff was very warm and friendly.However, they should be trained more on English language too, sometimes it was difficult to communicate. Otherwise, very cordial. 2) New year's Gala dinner charge was too high and mandatory for all guests staying during that peak time. The dinner and programs were not upto the mark. We paid USD 230 for 2 person and it was a big blow on our budget.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: