Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5406 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5406 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Oleg N. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Очень красивый отель, понятливый персонал
Близко к ночной жизни
шикарный отель. очень красивый бассейн с фонтаном и слоникам по краям. недалеко от моря и от центра ночной жизни - бангла роуд. были там двое суток. персонал понятливый. номер просторные. только не было зубной щетки =) а вообщем отель нам понравился!
Переглянуто 29 червня 2011

tan F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Belma H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Nadia S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

HO H. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Keon L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

nicholas D. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Qiang W. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Laura S. з Ірландія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016

isvaran S. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Disappointed
Nothing to shout about not worth the money the staff need to be more polite
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016