arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5387 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5387 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

cindy Q.
Філіппіни
21 лютого 2014
nice
great breakfast
hotel is good, breakfast was ok. staff not so nice.

YUN D.
Китай
19 лютого 2014
good experience
friendly staff, good location, clean and convenient
Very good location. Only 10mins to both Shopping center and beach. Buffet is also good. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Everyday is perfect in this hotel. Good.

Eny C.
Індонезія
16 лютого 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception
big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport

YANG Q.
Китай
14 лютого 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel

pui L.
Гонконг
14 лютого 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach

Tai W.
Малайзія
09 лютого 2014
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place

wayne O.
Сінгапур
03 лютого 2014
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken

Vijay R.
Індія
03 лютого 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.

Bayanjargal B.
Монголія
02 лютого 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room

Lewis D.
Австралія
28 січня 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms