Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 5440 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 5440 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Png з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Second stay
This is my second stay in this hotel It's really value for money and the location is good. It's near to the beach and just 10 mins walk to the mall
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Julie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Півлюкс Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great location, 1 street away from beach, with a long driveway, providing quiet night time sleeping.
Staff are really lovely, especially Apple on the front desk. I was really happy that they upgraded me. The restaurant food is delicious. The pool was lovely, 1.4meters depth all around, so great for the nervous swimmer.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Ratchanokporn з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
The room was very big.
We enjoy to stay here.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Jennifer з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect Hotel!
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

diane з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good value for money
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

Brian з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з двома спальнями
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
I thought it was great
We stayed in a two bedroom bungalow because my wife snores Ha Ha The place was almost 3 levels it is huge a little bit dated but very clean And for the price you cannot beat it The staff were absolutely excellent a little bit of an English barrier sometimes but no big deal and a good 10 minute walk to the beach And great restaurants very close I would definitely stay there again
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

Phong з В'єтнам
Група
Півлюкс Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good
Will come back again
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

YANN з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent value for money, but for breakfast
Great location: very close from bangla road yet slightly secluded and quiet, easy to get transportation. Good facilities with nice pool and recent fitness equipment, clean and spacious rooms. Average food and cramped breakfast location though, hard to get a quite coffee after a night out Limited English for some of the staff
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Doreen з Малайзія
Група
Півлюкс Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Comfortable and clean.
Less than 10 mins to the beach. Good breakfast. Love that they change my towel everyday. Very easy to find food, money exchange and tour.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

Youn з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Півлюкс Гранд
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
quiet and clean
about 10 to 15 mins walk to the mall and bangla road. set back from the main road so its pretty quiet. staff were efficient and the rooms were clean and of a good size. pool was small and the breakfast was normal. no complaints.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: