Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 5438 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 5438 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

MA з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
a relax trip for family
car pick up service, close to shopping area, valuable price
if u wanna join local island tour, better offer to approach somewhere out of hotel.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013

Reijo з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
i like hotel, its ok for every peoples holiday
clean room,hotel stuff helpfull and near almost everything,easy go other places
Переглянуто 19 травня 2013

FABRICE з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location but poor services
room and location
10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The reception staff was helpful while housekeeping will clean your room only if you ask twice and only middle of the afternoon. The bar staff will keep you waiting for ever and will not ask your order. The room was comfortable and well equipped but the bathroom will be flooded after a shower. The WiFi is slow.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2013

Jamilah з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Dissapointing Stay
Apart from large room and a short walk to the beach, nothing else.
Very disappointed with the hotel for the following reasons: Request for extra pillow never met. Poor housekeeping Pool too small to accommodate all the guests Breakfast buffet was limited Unfriendly/unhelpful staff Most Importantly, I never received my wake-up call for our airport departure. When I informed the staff, he said that there was no record of us requesting the service. What irritated me most was that he was so relaxed about it and no apology made instead he said "no worries mate"!
Переглянуто 18 травня 2013

Hendrik з Намібія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great hotel, very well located
Friendly staff, food was good and nice pool
Our stay was great, however housekeeping was not up to standard as the room & bathroom was not cleaned everyday
Переглянуто 17 травня 2013

Emmanuel з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Relaxing...
Food, spa, near shops
Overall, nice hotel for the price.would recommend to friends and family.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2013

mohd з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
good
food, eservices, friendly staff
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013

Wilche з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
it was good
friendly, clean, cheap
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

Tham з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

Baze з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: