Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Tham T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

Baze L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

JIANJIE Q. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
happy trip
service, traffic, swimming pool
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

sinan B. з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. nothing special, its just a cheap hotel.. but the staff are very helpful.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

sinan B. з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. So you can take the value of your money. It has an average pool. The staff in reception are very good (4 girls and all of them very helpful)
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

feng M. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Clean rooms and centrally located
Hotel room is spacious . Hotel staff delivered my son birthday cake and surprised him . Hotel located near the shopping centre and beach. The spa is located just along the street.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Michael S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very enjoyable, a fantastic hotel
Very clean rooms , great coktail bar , friendly staff
Very enjoyable, a relaxing stay and very friendly staff. Only one drawback which is the laundry service at the Palmyra is very expensive, about 1000 baht (aus $30 ) for a small load but if you walk down the road it will cost about 60 to 200 baht (aus $6 ) at the most.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

Chew J. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good room size for larger groups
Pool, location, room size
Very comfortable room size for its price. Room size is good for friends travelling in larger groups as it's spacious enough for everyone to get together for a drink/chat at night, and not to forget its comfortably spacious balcony. Hotel also provides airport shuttle services with either a car or mini van (depending on no. of pax), ideal and cost-efficient for large groups. Lobby is rather infested with mosquitoes,you can get up to 4-5 mozzie bites in 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was simple with limited variety but pleasantly palatable. Housekeeping was slightly unsatisfactory; beds were made, towels were changed, toiletries were replenished but rubbish were left uncleared and lying around. Good location, close enough to the beach yet distant enough from the bustling nightlife in bangla street.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2013

Joanne D. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Value for money.
price, quiet, no smoking encouraged.
Very happy with all aspects of Palmyra. Quiet location yet walking distance to Bangla Road and Jungceylon and beach. Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean. Not a large selection for breakfast but adequate. Boutique style resort. Highly recommend.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013

Yik C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Worth the money!
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013