Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

KASHISH B.
Індія
09 квітня 2013
exellent
location the service and the bar
lovely location and very good service a great hotel

Chanakan U.
Таїланд
09 квітня 2013
lovely hotel
Swimming Pool Location

Roy C.
Сінгапур
09 квітня 2013
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding
Location, quiet, clean
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.

Singh J.
Малайзія
08 квітня 2013
Comfortable and Clean Home Away From Home!
Size of room, clean lifts, attentive friendly staff
Swift check-in. Popular hotel. Lovely area and clean . We liked the clean room and the bathroom. Beverages in hotel room make it convenient to have a hot drink when you feel you want to remain in your room. Excellent location for shopping and for public transport. Ample restaurants and eateries and pubs and bars as you walk out of the hotel. On the main road just outside the hotel, are many spas for massage and foot reflexology.

ji S.
Китай
08 квітня 2013
very high cost efficency. good location, good room
location, room , breakfast
tvery high cost efficency. good location, good room, big bathroom, variety of breakfast,still keep quiet. but check in time is 14:00, it is a little bit inconvenient.

robert M.
Великобританія
08 квітня 2013
Good hotel in excellent location to explore patong
Cleanliness, location, quiet
We used the hotel as a base from which to go on day tours and to explore patang, and the hotel is excellently located for this. The hotel is set back from the road and so is quiet despite its central location in petang. The Room was very large and clean, with an well appointed bathroom with a large shower. The double bed was at least King size. The buffet breakfast covered a wide range of foods, and kept me full until lunchtime. Highly recommend this hotel!

mohammad F.
Австралія
07 квітня 2013
nice say , friendly staff ,
location , staff , food

mark H.
Великобританія
07 квітня 2013
really good stay at palmyra
close to beach, huge room with bath tub, nice pool
stayed for 1 night at the end of my stay in thailand, was upgraded to a grand deluxe room from deluxe, room was huge, massive comfortable bed, bathroom with waterfall shower and bathtub, huge windows and nice balcony with view of pool made room feel even bigger and lighter, good air con, flat screen TV, fridge and mini kitchen, pool was lovely, really good location, 2 minute walk to the beach and close to the bars and restaurants of Bangla road (great night out) staff very friendly, would definitely stay again and recommend

Tan K.
Малайзія
07 квітня 2013
Good location & hotel room is clean
High speed wifi, great breakfast, good location- only few mins walk to Jungceylon & Patong Beach

shuang L.
Китай
07 квітня 2013
This is a very good hotel.
breakfast; swimming pool; big room
This is the best hotel in my trip. i really enjoy the swimming pool