Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5435 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5435 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Ido з Ізраїль
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Fantastic hotel in a wonderful location
Great rooms in a central area
The rooms look just as they appear in the pictures on the website. It is in a central location and yet the hotel is situated in a quiet area. There is a nice pool. I think this is one of the best hotels in Patong and a true value for your money. I would definitely recommend the grand deluxe (pool view) - it is more like an apartment rather than a hotel room.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ken з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Customer support is lacking. Attention to customer
Location, suite and breakfast
Our stay was very good. The hotel needs to purchase more irons and ironing boards as they only have two for the entire hotel. The front desk staff needs to be more attentive to the customer they are servicing and not try to handle more than one customer at a time.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NURYOKO з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
The hotel basically gives what you need
fast internet, large room, good breakfast
I stayed 5 nights in deluxe poolview room. The room was clean, quite large, big bathroom, with adequate balcony. Breakfast was pretty good for Asian taste. Swimming pool and fitness centre is well maintained. Staff were not so friendly, especially front desk, dont expect too much from them. This hotel is located in a busy tourist area, great acces to transportation, a 100 meters walk to the beach, and a lot of restaurant nearby this hotel. If you are looking for quiet area, you should go to Kara or Rawai beach.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YAN з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
1)family villa has the kitchen; 2)two bedrooms; 3)three bathrooms
This hotel is very suitable for the family trip with old people and kids. The breakfast is limited.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chong з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great, value for money hotel. With nice rooms
Location, Room and Value
Переглянуто 16 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

anthony з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
just nice for family with kids with & comfrtable
large room, clean & close to beach
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Quek з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
not a great trip i enjoy..every1 is asking for tip
clean , comfortable, reasonabl price
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Petr з Словакія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
pretty nice place for hot summer holiday
close to the beach, clean rooms restaurant & poolbar, friendly staff
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Douglas з США
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Relaxing and comfortable
Small but nice pool, friendly staff, wifi
We stayed here for 6 nights. Our first thoughts are that the Palmyra definitely needs some updating and general maintenance. Our room was very clean, The decor was nice-but the shower did not drain properly and we spent too much time looking for a switch to turn off the light in the entry. If you happen to stay in room 1101, you can get someone from the front desk, or get a chair and turn the bulb yourself. It may be hot so get a hand towel. The breakfast was adequate but the staff are sometimes slow in removing used dishes from the tables, but they are very friendly.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jOANNE з Австралія
Пара
Номер люкс на сьомому поверсі (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Satisfactory although slightly overpriced
Pool access Room
Very difficult to communicate as staff had very poor english skills.On my wedding day no support, no acknowledgement on our honeymoon night either.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: