Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5433 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

John з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location away from the crowd
Pool side rooms, good pool area
On arrival the staff were friendly and were more than happy to accommodate us with an upgrade to a poolside room upon request. What a great room fresh,clean and well laid out including sliding door opening to a deck with table and chairs lovely waterfall feature, also a seating area directly outside the room in the pool itself.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ko з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ling з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Affordable
Clean, good location
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yun з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good environment with good location
Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ONG з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teng з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emma з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Service
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TEY з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rajesh з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: