Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 5438 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 5438 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

ZHU з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейна вілла (дві спальні)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good Hotel
Great location
I spent 2 days with my family in the family villa. We had good exprience as the hotel was clean, spacious with good facilities. The location of the hotel was near to the beach, shopping mall and resuarants. I will definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2012

Mohammad з Мавріцій
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel with excellent location
location, friendliness of staffs, service level
Great overall, good hotel for the price.. and excellent location. Friendly staff.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2012

Amina з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice staff
Friendly staff member
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2012

RAAJ з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Average Hotel in a Good Location
Good Location
It is average hotel in a good location with costly tarriff. Hotel staff is not willing to accept any request from guests. They cannot even provide an adapter on request. Even food options for breakfast is limited for vegetarians.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2012

Joyce з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good location
Very merticulous about small items and not very helpful
We are a family with very young toddlers. Partial of the hotel was under renovation but they weren't considerate enough to give us our rooms right where the renovation blocks are and a very high floor with no lift service. But they allowed us to change to a family villa on the ground floor after we request. ( but the manager was stern n not quite willing to do so). We asked if they can help us call a cab to go out because of heavy rain but they refused. Alot of Mosquitos too at the premise and the villa is quite run down... Overall the pool is nice. Breakfast so-so. Patong is not as friendly as we experienced the last visit..
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2012

liren з Китай
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
hotel is OK
good location
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2012

FONG з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Clean rooms but lousy wifi
Hotel was clean and spacious
I like the great location with Bangla road just a ten mins walk from the hotel. Away from the hustle of Bangla yet near enough.. However, the wifi connection was lousy in my room ( 4th level ), however strong when at lobby.. Great location, value for money..
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2012

Peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд Делюкс (з видом на басейн)
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Enjoyable and relaxing, great staff
Good swimming pool, friendly helpful staff, comfortable room with good aircon.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Palmyra and will certainly come back again. The room was pleasant, bright and airy, with a good air con. The bed was very comfortable, the staff extremely helpful. I went out of my way to try and learn and use a little Thai, which the staff seemed to like and helped me with. The pool is good, 1.4 m deep throughout, but long enough for decent lap swimming. I swam every day after breakfast, even in the rain. The restaurant has a range of European and Thai dishes, everything I ate there was good. Bangla Road (nightlife)is an easy 8 minutes walk from the hotel, and Jungceylon shopping center just 10 minutes away. The hotel itself is set well back from the road and very quiet, a peaceful haven away from the nightlife noise and bustle. The tour agent is helpful, every tour she recommended was good. You need to pay for tours in cash however, no credit facilities and it is independent of the hotel, so budget appropriately. Down sides: Wifi can be slow, so not the hotel for you if you need serious fast internet while on holiday. Best speed is early in the morning. Breakfast buffet is a bit limited in range, but quality is generally good. 'Ham is Pork' and 'Bacon is Pork' sounds a bit strange until you realise many of the guests are Thai, and many Buddhists don't eat pork or beef. Overall, a great place to stay and very relaxing.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2012

Ben з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great pool and clean rooms
Pool
Great pool and room. Recommend the pol access room
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2012

Azhan з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel but poor service
look good but a lot of problems
Reception was not friendly and rude. Does not speak good English and never smile. Room was ok. The corridor get wet and slippery after rain. When I had breakfast it rain so heavily I'm unable to get to the room. Luckily a waiter lend us an umbrella. During check out we waited so long to settle everything. A few of the guest also complaint about receptionist being rude.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: