Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5433 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jing з Китай
Група
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
very nice hotel
Reasonable price, good location
We stayed for one night. It's close to the shopping mall Junceylon and Big C, as well as all the pubs. Breakfast is great also.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2012

Hui з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location with spacious room
Quite but near to the beach and all the Hotspot
Room are spacious, morning having dinner beside the pool. Close to Bangla Road where all the night life hot spot is there. 5 mins walk can reach the patong beach and 10 mins walk can reach Junceylon Mall. It not located beside the main road but step out from hotel walk to main road only will take you a minutes and number of restaurant just in front of you.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2012

Breon з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice big room
Big, clean room, back off the road so pleasant and quiet
Location is good, back from the main road, so nice and quiet. Room was big and clean, with nice balcony over the pool, plus a window seat. Buffet breakfast was limited in terms of options, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2012

Haryati з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Cozy Hotel for family with kid, away from Nitelife
Near to food eateries and there are a lot of local tour counters just ooutside the hotel area
i had booked the deluxe pool room but upon checking in, had been upgraded to suite pool access room without any additional charges. the location of hotel is calm and out of the traffic of patong town. overall the stay is nice and comfortable. improvement could be made in their breakfast varieties, as their choice is quite limited.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2012

Siew з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Far from the noise but closed to beach & shops
The hotel is quite, serve with welcome drink, room size is just right, staff speak simple English, safe box is available, daily housekeeping, nice swimming pool, breakfast is delicious with variety choices
The hotel is really quite and cozy, great for stay without interruption, very relaxing. My friend room got free upgrade but not our room, although we request both room together but not allowedhence we stay at seperate building. I our room also got free upgrade then everything will be perfect. The building that we stay the lift is under construction, hence have to climb to 3rd floor, fortunately the bell boy is very kind to bring up our luggage, so not a problem at all. The staff speak English, no communication problem. There is everyday housekeeping, change with clean towel. Pool towel is available at reception. The room come serve with dringking water and instant coffee and tea. I will definately recommend this hotel and will come again.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2012

Siew з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel, quite with big room
The hotel is quite, nice staff, strategic location within walking distance to beach, shops
My friend like the free upgraded room with pool view. Aircond very cool. Clean hotel. Good breakfast, beautiful swimming pool. Within walking distance to beach, Bangla street and shopping centre. There is free WIFI but no connection, don't know what is the problem. Overall we satisfied with the hotel and staff.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2012

David з Ірландія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great staff, very clean and great location
Top class hotel with excellent swimming pool and gym facilities. Perfect location for the main nightlife on Bangda Road.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012

Carol з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Lisa з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Teo з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
free upgrade to suite
the environment and the room
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: