Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 5405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 5405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Carol T. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Lisa H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Teo R. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
free upgrade to suite
the environment and the room
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Poon K. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2012

craig M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Relaxing stay
Quiet, good breakfast, nice pool
Enjoyed our 2 nights at the palmyra, spacious room and clean hotel. Only a 5 min walk to the main busy bangla area.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2012

chung Y. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good price hotel
Excellent location. Comparative low price
Staff is nice and helpful. Room is big enough. with good view. Free parking area provided. Free room wifi with good speed. Free breakfast provided which i think is appropriate (choices of food) the location is excellent. U can walk for 5 min then reach the biggest shopping mall or bar street.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

William L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Resort away from the MUSIC
Breakfast every mornning was included, deluxe pool view with entry.
It was a very good place to stay, not far to the shopping centre, beach and Bangla road. Quiet location, our deluxe pool veiw room was fantantic, just get out of room and straight into the pool with your own sun baking area. Hallway was are abit noisey, you can hear people talking in the night when they are coming back. The gym is outdated, need new equipment and the opening times 10.00am is to late to do anything.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

Glady G. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
The staff are not friendly & everything need money
no
The front desk staff are not friendly to us. This is the first time I saw in the hotel have a joiner fee. Hotel stuffs only top up for the 1st day for extra person when we check in. The following day remain the same for the stuffs. Call to the reception to ask for the extra person stuffs but never send to us. such like extra pillow, shampoo and .... feel disappointed to stay at this hotel. Totally can't enjoy our vacation.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

Hwaida K. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Big room and clean
Amazing location
The hotel was nice amazing location and big bedroom and staff are friendly and helpul This is my second time u feel like home
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Jasmine W. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
comfortable hotel with quiet enviroment
beds are comfortable, service is good
5 mins to Patong beach, near BangLa Rd.(bars and pub)and seafood road. the swimming pool is clean, open from 8AM to 8PM,there are not many choice for breakfast,it's simpley. heard from many local people, Palmyra is famous and good hotel staff are helpful to give good travel advice.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012