arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 279 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 279 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 3,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

ELENA L.
Російська Федерація
14 лютого 2012
Удобные бунгало в тихом месте
Удобство номеров, интернет, чистота,рядом аэропорт
отель находится в 5 мин.от аэропорта и предоставляет бесплатный трансфер в\из отеля.но,несмотря на информирование персонала о времени прибытия и рейсе,никто так и не встретил нас в аэропорту. сами бунгало достаточно уютные,есть все необходимое.хороший интернет, недалеко от пляжа. тихое место,много зелени,чистота.

Marcin D.
Польща
16 квітня 2014
Problemy z odbiorem z lotniska
dość czysty,

Jessica J.
США
17 лютого 2016
Run down
This place is pretty run down and skeezy. Bed was fine and sheets ok, but the bathroom was run down and not clean (old soap left stuck on the wall) and the place reaks of cigarette smoke. Refrigerator and tea kettle were nice to have but this room was way overpriced for the state it was in. Looks like most people do long term stay here. The main owner was nice and acted as a taxi for me to the boat pier, however, If given the option, I would not come back.

Yingchun M.
Канада
11 листопада 2015
Impression for this hotel
place is quite.
It doesn't look like the hotel, seems the family owned. very difficult for communication, staff doesn't speak English.

Jing G.
Австралія
27 вересня 2015
First day in Thailand
Pickup service is good, location is close to airport, garden is nice.
It is ok in general. The hot water is not working and the staff has got no idea if we have paid or not until we should him our booking email. Other than that, it is pretty good given the low price.

Rachel O.
Великобританія
21 травня 2015
Great stop over location for airport
room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.

Terry B.
Австралія
11 березня 2015
A good airport hotel
comfy, clean, quiet
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.

Oliver G.
Великобританія
01 березня 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up
Location, staff were great
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.

Helen M.
Австралія
12 січня 2015
Staying at Panpen
Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.

Noppasorn K.
Таїланд
03 січня 2015
Cheap, close to airport
Cheap, close to airport
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.