arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,8
базуючись на 405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 405 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,3
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,6

Juliaan D.
США
10 травня 2016
Fantastic
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.

Faraz F.
Саудівська Аравія
15 квітня 2016
Excellent honeymoon
Service was superb

Kerri O.
Австралія
13 квітня 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.

Leung K.
Гонконг
03 березня 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

Mitchell S.
Австралія
27 лютого 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

CHIEN-JU S.
Тайвань
16 лютого 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

Ting L.
Китай
18 січня 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

Joseph O.
Сінгапур
09 грудня 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

Sanket S.
США
24 листопада 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

Christos I.
Великобританія
01 листопада 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.