Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 107 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 107 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

aishah з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Змішаний гуртожиток
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Nice place to stay
cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Thomas з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Змішаний гуртожиток
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2015

Carly з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Змішаний гуртожиток
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Kathlyn з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 10 ліжками для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2015

kevin з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 10 ліжками для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

Pui з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 10 ліжками для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

Hong з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 10 ліжками для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

Mohamad з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Змішаний гуртожиток
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2014

HUANG з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Загальний номер з 10 ліжками для чоловіків і жінок
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
ok
ok
Ok
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014

Bernd з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Змішаний гуртожиток
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
For Backpackers acceptable
Price
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: