Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 421 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 421 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Carroll з США
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд-люкс із видом на океан
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Not really a 3 star hotel.
Found bugs in the bed. Gave one to the front desk and politely asked they spray before the next guest arrives then checked out to avoid the problem. Staff is pleasant and view is great so I hope they correct the problem.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

Juliana з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location by the beach
The beach is just across the street. Near to the tourist attraction. The staff is very friendly. Definitely will come again.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Nandagopan з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location and value for moneu
Good location and very close to Patong beach. Good value for money and spacious neat room. Very close to all Patong life. Doesnt have escalator(lift). But that's ok. Overall a good place.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Rozmie з Малайзія
Група
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Don't trust the description
No car park. Not direct access To beach
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

John з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Hassan з Оман
Група
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Location and hotel clean
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

TEO з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2016

Kok з Малайзія
Група
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

Dineshkumar з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Megan з США
Поїздка вдвох
Вигляд на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: