Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 417 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 417 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 5,2
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

John M. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Hassan F. з Оман
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Location and hotel clean
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

TEO K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2016

Kok T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

Dineshkumar B. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Megan B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Bianca M. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

Paul S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016

Renny P. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

irimiea I. з Румунія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good
good for this mony
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016