Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 848 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 848 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

David D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

David D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Paul T. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Greg J. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

Kien N. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

david M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

YONG C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016

Tan H. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

Amir A. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

barry P. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016