arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 836 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 836 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Dalbir S.
Малайзія
30 червня 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.

VOON C.
Малайзія
21 червня 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible

Michael B.
Австралія
26 травня 2016
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.

Paul W.
Великобританія
22 травня 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room

Paul T.
Великобританія
10 травня 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

Craig B.
Австралія
09 травня 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Малайзія
28 квітня 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
США
24 квітня 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Австралія
23 квітня 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Австралія
23 квітня 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.