Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 856 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 856 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Kahlil з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Freezing air conditioning system, excellent location and accommodating staff
The 3 days and 2 nights came swiftly for I didn't notice that my stay on this hotel is coming to an end. It was in between, what I call Bachelor's haven and family haven in Patong beach. It was a few meters away from one of the main attractions of Patong, the Bangla walking street and also a few meters away from experiencing a wholesome family get away. What I really like about the hotel was its closeness to the affordable food choices and affordable gift shops. True, the alcohol and liquor is expensive in the bars but there are alternatives to it that are near to this hotel. A word of advice, better have the pest exterminators visit the hotel, I saw a cockroach or two during my stay, but still this hotel has may recommended gesture.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

andrew з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Value
Rooms are clean and well presented, everything worked properly, good shower. rooms are small not too much natural light. good value for money
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Stephen з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very good value for Patong
No complaints good hotel for the money
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Deepak з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Value for money
Fantastic Staff , esp house keeping and reception very helpful :) Ni.ce location to navigate around, value for money considering the location
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Darryn з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

David з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

David з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Paul з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Greg з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

Kien з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: