arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,1
базуючись на 830 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 830 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

10 Paul T.
Великобританія
10 травня 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

9,2 Craig B.
Австралія
09 травня 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

6,4 Chu Y.
Малайзія
28 квітня 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

9,2 Harold U.
США
24 квітня 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

7,2 Gary L.
Австралія
23 квітня 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

7,2 Gary L.
Австралія
23 квітня 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

6,8 Abu J.
Малайзія
18 квітня 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

8,4 David S.
Великобританія
11 квітня 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

10 Dirk C.
Бельгія
11 квітня 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

10 Tihomir K.
Таїланд
08 квітня 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍