Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 848 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 848 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Darryn P.
Австралія
19 серпня 2016
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities

David D.
Австралія
16 серпня 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by

David D.
Австралія
16 серпня 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants

Paul T.
Великобританія
08 серпня 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.

Greg J.
Австралія
05 серпня 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach

Kien N.
В'єтнам
30 липня 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.

david M.
Австралія
29 липня 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.

YONG C.
Малайзія
28 липня 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.

Tan H.
Сінгапур
22 липня 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.

Amir A.
Нова Зеландія
20 липня 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.