Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 468 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 468 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

ALDRIGE з Індонезія
Пара
Поліпшений номер з 2 односпальними ліжками або з 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
could be better
i love the pool and everything was great.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

ALDRIGE з Індонезія
Пара
Поліпшений номер з 2 односпальними ліжками або з 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Jamie з Австралія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

Alan з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

Wong з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер з 2 односпальними ліжками або з 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

Joanne з Австралія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

James з Великобританія
Група
Стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками або 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Short weekend break
Great location, huge hotel with lots of pools and nice staff
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Kirk з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great Stay
Huge resort with 4 pools. It was low season so not that many people around which was great. Great room, comfortable, nice balcony. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters right next door.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Hans з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Hans - 3 rooms x 8 days
2nd time using this hotel, good value for money, great location close to beach and pubs etc. staff very caring and pleasant. Over all very good holiday.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

Hendrikus з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: