arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 452 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 452 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Judith W.
Австралія
18 лютого 2016
Great Resort Hotel
Facilities Location Service
Fabulous stay again, as this was our 8th stay at the Patong Merlin as we have never been disappointed. The pools are great, breakfast is great, across the road from the beach and walking distance to shops bars and plenty of food places.

กัญณภัทร ธ.
Таїланд
09 лютого 2016
Very nice hotel
Det är perfekt för allt. Nice pool , good breakfast , very nice view neary beach.. will comeback again...

Luzviminda M.
Філіппіни
26 грудня 2015
Nice hotel
Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants

Adrian L.
Сінгапур
26 грудня 2015
Great
Facilities,staff,dininh
Everything is good except location

Lee C.
Малайзія
10 грудня 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same
Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool

Sharen A.
Австралія
08 грудня 2015
Paradise
amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.

Sharen A.
Австралія
08 грудня 2015
Loved it
Pools and location
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return

NOEL M.
Австралія
04 листопада 2015
Great Location
Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
I would come back again

Lars N.
Швеція
01 листопада 2015
Patong Merlin First stay
Service, cleanliness, location

Shaune B.
Австралія
27 жовтня 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!
Service, Food & Location
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!