Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 510 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 510 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

James з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Wonderful pool access rooms
Love the pool acces room
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Jacqueline з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
A bit overpriced
We stayed 2 nights on a flash deal so value for money was good however if we had to pay full price would be very disappointed. Nice hotel with decent rooms and fantastic huge bathroom, however bed was hardest I have ever slept on and covers were smaller than the size of the bed. Breakfast was ok but average.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Alexis з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Generally fine; value for money
generally was a pleasant stay; especially we stayed at ground floor with direct access to the pool from our room. Very good and nice. My rating for 'Facilities' mainly for the pool. The Catch & Grill Restaurant and Spa are no longer available, checked with front counter & understood that since restaurants and small eateries, massage shops are just stone-throw away, which usually cheaper than hotel charges, hence they no longer operating. Location is superb, 5 to 8 minutes walk to Patong Beach.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

James з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Best pool access room I ever had
This time I see mostly new staffs they are much better and more friendly.. I like the pool access rooms as you can swim anytime. It is very convenient.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

John з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Disappointed
Not a bad place. It's old fashioned and quite clean but room cleaning very late in the day. Out all day with the sign make up my room only to come back in the evening and find the beds unmade no clean towels etc
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

MUHAMMAD з Пакистан
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
best hotel.i always stay there in future.
best best and best hotel in phuket
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

MUHAMMAD з Пакистан
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
best hotel
i always stay there.It`s very good location.Best food.Nice rooms.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Veraleigh з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
it's nice
We stayed with you a few times over the last 6 years and have noticed it's become a bit rundown and bar closed etc
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

Andrew з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Stay
Very good stay would book there again
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Kashia з США
Пара
Делюкс з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Will be back again!
My experience was amazing. The hotel was very clean and the price for the amount of days I stayed was unbeatable. The location was great right in front of a 7/11 and beach around the corner. I plan on coming back very soon and this will be my first pick for a hotel. Thank you. Again
Переглянуто 28 червня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: