arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 495 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 495 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

Kashia S.
США
28 червня 2016
Will be back again!
My experience was amazing. The hotel was very clean and the price for the amount of days I stayed was unbeatable. The location was great right in front of a 7/11 and beach around the corner. I plan on coming back very soon and this will be my first pick for a hotel. Thank you. Again

Lucy E.
Великобританія
26 червня 2016
.
Nothing how we expected

anita D.
Австралія
18 червня 2016
Paragon
Patong paragon Pros: Room a good size, lots of area to move, bathroom with tub good size, clean and tidy Bed large, a little hard. Pillows pretty awful, very soft. Pool large with lots of swimming area. Pool access nice and convenient. Recommend. Staff polite and friendly. Hotel quite, not many guests. Breakfast was adequate, reasonable choices. Free Shuttle truck x3 a day Walking to main Patong area about 30 min, nicer along beach road. Cons: Pool quite dirty,,lots of muck on bottom. Swim up bar not manned. Could not get a drink. Had to go searching for pool towels, no where obvious. Hotel tired looking, needs maintenance. Hotel staff polite, but could not understand English, trying to order room service was frustrating. They did not understand what we wanted off their menu. Took several people to take order and phone calls. Half the room service menu was missing from our room. Room service food average. Tok tok, cost 200 baht to get back to hotel ($8 Aussie) about 2km.

Mesbah K.
Бангладеш
12 червня 2016
neat & clean, quiet
Nice hotel, good environment

Samantha S.
Австралія
26 травня 2016
Our favourite
My husband and I have stayed here three years in a row. We love the location which is far enough away but close enough to Bangla Road. The staff are amazing, they couldn't do enough for us. Beautiful pool and delicious buffet breakfast. We will definitely be back again.

NURULHUDA M.
Малайзія
14 травня 2016
To refurbish hotel interior
We satisfied with the room cleanliness but quite uncomfortable when we request for double queen bed but hotel had facilitate with twin bed extension which always moved/sliped when sleeping..our room is quite far from the lift/lobby and all the way to the room is dark and eerie. Suggested that the hotel upgrade the old lift and put more light in the walkway to the rooms. Overall we love to stay here and satisfied with the facilities during our stay here. Thank you.

ALAA M.
Бахрейн
10 травня 2016
good hotel
I like the swimming pool on it

ALAA M.
Бахрейн
10 травня 2016
good not bad
best thing is the pool but the service pool was bad but hotel was cleand

Sarah D.
Великобританія
01 травня 2016
Great hotel, would definitely use again
Lovely hotel, pool and staff Very spacious rooms Only criticism is i had to move rooms from the front to the back as the traffic was noisy near the mini roundabout

liron K.
Таїланд
24 квітня 2016
/
/